Presented by:

osu foundation


Thank you to our generous donors.

Brenda A. & Leonard A. Aplet ’76

Ken Austin ’53

Marian C. & Stephen M. Bailey ’70

Steven J. Clark ’75

Tracey Boydston Clark ’73 & Mike Clark ’72

Susann Gallo Coleman ’58 & James E. Coleman ’58

Eleanor R. Strowbridge ’51

Annie & William Heck

Carol Girt ’62

Evelyn S. Kamback & Milton R. Smith ’69

Connie Howard Kearney ’65 and Lee Kearney ’63

Helen Hulsman Kelly ’51

John D. Rowell ’48

Jaclyn Jacobs Rusch ’51

Shelly H. Signs

Jo Anne J. & Clifford W. Trow

We invite you to join us in ensuring OSU’s remarkable story of achievement and opportunity reaches the broadest possible audience. Recognition levels start at $2,500 and any level of support is appreciated. Learn more