Central Gorge Master Gardener Association

2015 Board Members

CENTRAL GORGE MASTER GARDENER ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BOARD– A committee consisting of the officers and project leaders of the CGMGA.  Extension staff are ex officio members.  This committee meets monthly to manage the association business.  CGMGA officers are:

President - Mary Parrott
President Elect - Shari Bosler
Secretary - Christie Bradley
Treasurer - Nancy Slagle, John Stevens
State OMGA Representative - Eric Bosler
State OMGA Representative Alternate - Gemma Furno

Project Leaders:

Hood River Care Center - Dede Garcia
Hood River County Library Garden - Sue Sanchez
Learning Garden - Sandi Rousseau, Laurel DeTar, and Ellen Penswick
Next Door Inc. Gardens - Dennis Carlson
One Community Health Garden - Kathy McGregor
Heritage Museum Garden - Shari Bosler
Spring Plant Sale - Kathy Lien
2015 Garden Tour - Audrey Schneider
Plant Clinics - Open position
Mt. Hood-Parkdale Bicentennial Garden - Paul Marcotte

Bylaws and Policies

Minutes and Reports

Strategic Plan