Staff

Name & Title Phone & Email Department
Carol Andrews
Coordinator
Web Communications
541-737-0726
carol.andrews@oregonstate.edu
Interactive Communications
Dave Baker
Director
541-737-7669
david.baker@oregonstate.edu
Interactive  Communications
Amy Charron
Art Director
541-737-3869
amy.charron@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Steve Clark
Vice President
541-737-3808
steve.clark@oregonstate.edu
University Relations and Marketing
Christine Coffin
Director, Communications
541-322-3152 christine.coffin@oregonstate.edu OSU Cascades
Oliver Day
Interactive Designer
541-737-3898
oliver.day@oregonstate.edu
Web Communications
Megan Deam
Event Coordinator
541-737-6522
megan.deam@oregonstate.edu
University Events
Kelly DiCristina
Event Coordinator
541-737-4717
kelly.dicristina@oregonstate.edu
University Events
Gary Dulude
Marketing Writer
541-737-9027
gary.dulude@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Carson Dunlap
Licensing Coordinator
541-737-5052
carson.dunlap@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Mark Floyd
Interim Director
News Communications
541-737-0788
mark.floyd@oregonstate.edu
News & Research Communications
Sara Freedman
Web Specialist/Writer
541-322-2034
sara.freedman@oregonstate.edu
OSU Cascades
Ashley Fuszek
Production Assistant
541-737-3871
ashley.fuszek@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Teresa Hall
Graphic Designer
541-737-3874
teresa.hall@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Annie Heck
Associate Vice President
541-737-0790
annie.heck@oregonstate.edu
University Relations & Marketing
Theresa Hogue
Coordinator
Internal Communication
541-737-0786
theresa.hogue@oregonstate.edu
News & Research Communications
Nicolas Houtman
Assistant Director, Research Communications
541-737-0783
nick.houtman@oregonstate.edu
News & Research Communications
Colin Huber
Writer, Social Media Coordinator
541-737-3864
colin.huber@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Darryl Lai
Multimedia Producer
541-737-3868
darryl.lai@oregonstate.edu
Interactive  Communications
Long Lam
Senior Designer
long.lam@oregonstate.edu University Marketing
Joan Lease
Office Coordinator
541-737-0781
joan.lease@oregonstate.edu
News & Research Communications
Heather Miller
Graphic Artist
541-737-2122
heather.miller@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Callie Newton
Web Editor and Writer
541-737-2633
callie.newton@oregonstate.edu
Interactive  Communications
Melody Oldfield
Assistant Vice President
541-737-8956
melody.oldfield@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Larry Pribyl
Assistant Director
Broadcast Communications
541-737-3817
larry.pribyl@oregonstate.edu
News & Research Communications
Lee Sherman
News and Research Writer
541-737-0672
lee.sherman@oregonstate.edu
News & Research Communications
Laura Shields
Assistant Director, Marketing
541-737-4668
laura.shields@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Shelly Signs
Director
541-737-0724
shelly.signs@oregonstate.edu
University Events
Kegan Sims
UX and Web Marketing Specialist
541-737-3872
kegan.sims@oregonstate.edu
Interactive  Communications
Justin Smith
Multimedia Production Manager
541-737-3075 justin.smith@oregonstate.edu Interactive Communications
David Stauth
News and Research Writer
541-737-0787
david.stauth@oregonstate.edu
News & Research Communications
Alice Tucker
Executive Asst to
Vice President
541-737-4875
alice.tucker@oregonstate.edu
University Relations and Marketing
Santiago Uceda
Assistant Directorr
541-737-3870
santiago.uceda@oregonstate.edu
Interactive Communications