OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

2014 Calendar of Events

Add your event to the calendar by clicking here.
Your event will be reviewed and posted below.
By submitting your event here, you will also be submitting it to OSU Today.

Look at what other groups are doing around campus to help raise money for the Food Drive!

2015 Food Drive Calendar of Events:

February 2- February 27

Sun

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

1

2

3

 

4

 

 

5

6

 

7

 

8

9

10

 

11

 

12

 

 

13

14

 

15

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

21

22

23

 

24

25

26

 

27

 

28

2015 Food Drive Events

All events where food is served or sold (i.e. bake sales, soup lunches, etc.) are for OSU employees only.

 

Month Long Activities

 

Week Long Activities

 

Monday, February 2

 

Tuesday, February 3

 

Wednesday, February 4

 

Thursday, February 5

 

Friday, February 6

 

Monday, February 9

 

Tuesday, February 10

 

Wednesday, February 11

 

Thursday, February 12

 

Friday, February 13

 

Monday, February 16

 

Tuesday, February 17

 

Wednesday, February 18

 

Thursday, February 19

 

Friday, February 20

 

Monday, February 23

 

Tuesday, February 24

 

Wednesday, February 25

 

Thursday, February 26

 

Friday, February 27