skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Membership ~ 2002-2003

Curriculum Council

Membership -- 2002-2003

Len Friedman '03, Co-chair
Charles Boyer '03, co-chair
TBA (v. Scott) '03
Larry Flick '03
Jack Drexler '04
Karen Higgins '04
TBA (v. Good) '05
Joan Gross '05
Kate Hunter-Zaworski '05
Public Health

Science & Mathematics Education
College of Business
School of Education

Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Non-voting Members:
Budgets/Fiscal Planning Comm. (Walt Loveland)
IS – OSU Extended Campus (Paula Minear)
IS – Library (Bonnie Allen)
IS – Instructional Technology (Jon Dorbolo)
Catalog Coordinator (Madge Patterson)
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs (Bob Burton)
Academic Programs and Assessment Coordinator (Michelle Abbott)

Student Members -

Executive Committee Liaison - Maggie Niess