skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2002-2003 Membership

Academic Requirements Committee

Membership -- 2002-2003

Sarah Ann Hones (v. Ip) '03, Chair
Sheila Roberts (v. Moon) '03
SueAnn Bottoms (v. Champeau) '04
Phil Rossignol '04
Diane Belair '05
Cheryl Pereira '05
Joe Toth '05
Educational Opportunities Program
Services for Students with Disabilities
College of Science
Valley Library

Ex-Officio: Registrar (Heather Chermak, Mary Rhodes, and Tom Watts)

Student Members--
-- TBA
-- TBA
-- TBA

Executive Committee Liaison - Janet Nishihara