IFS Home Page IFS Document Archive IFS Archives IFS Constitution
 IFS Bylaws IFS Motions Passed OUS Websites Other OUS Perspectives

Officers for 2012 and members of the Executive Committee

  • President: Sarah Andrews-Collier (PSU) email andrews@pdx.edu Professor of Theater Arts and Assoc Dean of Fine and Performing Arts, Theatre and Film, Portland State University, P.O.Box 751, Portland OR 97207-0751; phone 503-725-4603 & 503-725-4416; fax 503.725.4499 or 4624. President (ex officio - expires 31 December 2012).
  • Vice President: Bob Mason (Acting President as of 7 September 2012) (OSU) email: masonr@science.oregonstate.edu, Professor of Zoology (541) 737-4107, 3029 Cordley Hall, Department of Zoology, Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon 97331.
  • Secretary: John Rueter (PSU) email: rueterj@pdx.edu 503-725-8038 - thru June 2012 ;
    Mark Clark, mark.clark@oit.edu, Professor of Humanities and Social Sciences, 3201 Campus Drive, Klamath Falls, OR 97601. Phone: 541-885-1880. Fax: 541-885-1520 - after June 2012
  • Provost Council Rep: Grant Kirby(OIT) email: grant.kirby@oit.edu 503-821-1273.
  • Past President:Jeff Johnson (EOU) email: jjohnson@eou.edu 541-962-3578
  • Meetings

    Documents and other information

    Web page spun on 21 January 2013 by Peter B Gilkey 202 Deady Hall, Department of Mathematics at the University of Oregon, Eugene OR 97403-1222, U.S.A. Phone 1-541-346-4717 Email:peter.gilkey.cc.67@aya.yale.edu of Deady Spider Enterprises