Oregon State University

Southwestern Oregon Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Southwestern Oregon Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

President Patty Scott President  pscott@socc.edu  541-888-7401
Asst of VP of Instruction (DPP contact) Anna Chavez Asst of VP of Instruction achavez@socc.edu 541-888-7424
Vice President of Instruction Ross Tomlin VP of Instruction  rtomlin@socc.edu  541-888-7417

Financial Aid

Avena Singh

Director of Financial Aid

asingh@socc.edu

541-888-1583

Student Accounts

Kathy Dixon

Special Projects/Accounting

kathy.dixon@socc.edu

541-888-7408

International Students

 

International Student Coordinator

 

 

Orientation for New Students

Kyle Croy

Coordinator of Student Life and Events

kcroy@socc.edu

541-888-7316

Student Conduct

Tim Dailey

Dean of Student Services
SSS/ADA Coordinator

tdailey@socc.edu

541-888-7439

Communications

Anne Matthews

Graphic Design/Marketing Specialist

amatthews@socc.edu

541-888-7612

Admissions

Tom Nicholls

Executive Director of Enrollment Management

tnicholls@socc.edu

541-888-7611

Registration/records

Shawn Liggett

Supervisor of Student First Stop

sliggett@socc.edu

541-888-7221

Disability Services

Tim Dailey

Dean of Student Services 
SSS/ADA Coordinator

tdailey@socc.edu

541-888-7439

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Tom Nicholls

Executive Director of Enrollment Management

tnicholls@socc.edu

541-888-7611

Primary Student Contact

Tom Nicholls

Executive Director of Enrollment Management

tnicholls@socc.edu

541-888-7611

Enrollment Distribution      admissions@socc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Susan Walker
 

Director of Nursing/Allied Health

swalker@socc.edu

541-888-7298

Science

Ron Metzger

Professor, Earth Science

rmetzger@socc.edu

541-888-7216

Accounting/Business

Linda Stagg-Brown

Instructor, Accounting/Business

Lstagg-brown@socc.edu

541-888-7318

General Academic Advising

Tim Dailey

Dean of Student Services
SSS/ADA Coordinator

tdailey@socc.edu

541-888-7439

UESP (undeclared)

Patrick Platt

Academic Advisor

pplatt@socc.edu

541-888-7272

Engineering

Cody Yeager

Dean of Career Technical Education

cody.yeager@socc.edu

541-888-7465

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Ross Tomlin

Vice President of Instruction

rtomlin@socc.edu  

541-888-7417

Distance Education Coordinator

Alicia Mueller

Learning Managements System Assistant

alicia.mueller@socc.edu

541-888-7345

Early Childhood Education

Maidie Rosengarden

Childhood Education & Family Studies Lead Faculty

maidie.rosengarden@socc.edu

541-888-7068

Nursing

Susan Walker

Director of Nursing/Allied Health

swalker@socc.edu

541-888-7298

Liberal Arts

Rod Keller

Dean of LDC and Developmental Education

rod.keller@socc.edu

541-888-7292

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI & OFAX

Shawn Liggett

Supervisor of Student First Stop

sliggett@socc.edu

541-888-7221

Southwestern Oregon CC Directory

Updated: August 2015

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2015 Oregon State University
Disclaimer