Oregon State University

Rogue Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Rogue Community College

 

Admissions

Denise Stanford

 

dstanford@roguecc.edu

541-245-7574

Registration/records

Nikki Koenig

 

nkoenig@roguecc.edu

541-245-1501

Riverside Campus, Medford

Sherri Muzzioli

Coordinator, Rogue Central

smuzzioli@roguecc.edu

541-245-7501

Redwood Campus, Grants Pass

Wendy Rieder

Rogue Central Specialist

wrieder@roguecc.edu

541-956-7501

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Engineering

Dave Mc Keen

Department Head, Electronics

dmckeen@roguecc.edu

541-245-7844

Forestry

James Van Brunt

Department Head, Science

jvanbrunt@roguecc.edu

541-956-7081

Science

James Van Brunt

Department Head, Science

jvanbrunt@roguecc.edu

541-956-7081

General Academic Advising

Kori Bieber

Vice President of Student Services/Counseling

kbieber@roguecc.edu

541-956-7196

UESP (undeclared)

Kori Bieber

Vice President of Student Services/Counseling

kbieber@roguecc.edu

541-956-7196

Health and Human Sci

Linda Wagner

Department Head, Nursing

lwagner@roguecc.edu

541-956-7308

Business

Randy Wade

Department Head, Business Technology

rwade@roguecc.edu

541-956-7076

Liberal Arts

Verne Underwood

Department Head, Humanities

vunderwood@roguecc.edu

541-245-7569

Study Abroad

Wolfgang McAninch-Runzi

Faculty, Humanities

mcannich-runzi@roguecc.edu

541-245-7570

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Articulation Coordinator

Serena St. Clair 

Pathways and Articulation Coordinator

SStclair@roguecc.edu

541-245-7864 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Curt Sommerfeld

Chief Information Officer

csommerfeld@roguecc.edu

541-956-7238

OFAX

Curt Sommerfeld

Chief Information Officer

csommerfeld@roguecc.edu

541-956-7239

EDI/OFAX

Bryan Herve

Programmer/Institutional Researcher

Bryan@roguecc.edu

541-956-7234

 Rogue CC Directory

updated July 2013

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer