Oregon State University

Rogue Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Rogue Community College

 

Admissions

Nikki Koenig

 

nkoeing@roguecc.edu

541-245-7574

Registration/records

Danielle Crouch

 

dcrouch@roguecc.edu

541-245-7737

Riverside Campus, Medford

Mandy Capehart

RVC Rogue Central Speicialist

mcapehart@roguecc.edu

541-245-7743

Redwood Campus, Grants Pass

Sherri Muzzioli

RWC Rogue Central Specialist

 smuzzioli@roguecc.edu

541-956-7435

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Engineering

Dave Mc Keen

Department Head, Electronics

dmckeen@roguecc.edu

541-245-7844

Forestry

James Van Brunt

Department Head, Science

jvanbrunt@roguecc.edu

541-956-7081

Science

James Van Brunt

Department Head, Science

jvanbrunt@roguecc.edu

541-956-7081

General Academic Advising

Gaia Layser

Department Head, Counseling

glayser@roguecc.edu

541-956-7549

Health and Human Sciences

Linda Wagner

Department Head, Nursing

lwagner@roguecc.edu

541-956-7308

Business

Randy Wade

Department Head, Business Technology

rwade@roguecc.edu

541-956-7076

Liberal Arts

Verne Underwood

Department Head, Humanities

vunderwood@roguecc.edu

541-245-7569

Study Abroad

Ryan Maple

Study Abroad Advisor

rmaple@roguecc.edu

541-245-7864

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Articulation Coordinator

Serena St. Clair 

Pathways and Articulation Coordinator

SStclair@roguecc.edu

541-245-7864 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Curt Sommerfeld

Chief Information Officer

csommerfeld@roguecc.edu

541-956-7238

OFAX

Curt Sommerfeld

Chief Information Officer

csommerfeld@roguecc.edu

541-956-7239

EDI/OFAX

Bryan Herve

Programmer/Institutional Researcher

Bryan@roguecc.edu

541-956-7234

 Rogue CC Directory

updated July 2015

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2015 Oregon State University
Disclaimer