Oregon State University

Mt. Hood Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Mt. Hood Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Admissions

Ming Sok Admissions Coordinator

Ming.Sok@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Disability Services

Elizabeth Johnson

Counselor - Coordinator for Disability Services

Elizabeth.Johnson@mhcc.edu

503-491-7650

DPP Coordinator

John Hamblin

Director of Enrollment Management

John.Hamblin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Financial Aid

Christi Hart

Manager of Financial Aid

Christi.Hart@mhcc.edu

503-491-6961

International Students

Janine Shockley

Admissions, Registration, and Records

Janine.Shockley@mhcc.edu

503-491-7165

Orientation for New Students

Sydney Eustrom

Manager of Outreach & High school Programs

Sydney.Eustrom@mhcc.edu

503-491-7319

Primary Student Contact

Cheryl Bowen

Coordinator of Registration

Cheryl.Bowen@mhcc.edu

503-491-7501

Registration/records

Darcy Dalyrmple

Coordinator of Records

Darcy.Dalyrmple@mhcc.edu

503-491-7347

Student Accounts

David Erickson
Manager of Accounting Services and Collections

David Erickson@mhcc.edu

503-491-7240

Student Conduct

John Hamblin

Director of Enrollment Management

John.Hamblin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Enrollment Distribution    

Christi.Hart@mhcc.edu
Donna.Harrison@mhcc.edu
Ming.Sok@mhcc.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Christie Plinski

Vice President of Instruction

Christie.Plinski@mhcc.edu

503-491-7295

Business

Rodney Barker

Executive Dean of Business Information Systems & Integrated Media

Rodney.Baker@mhcc.edu

503-491-7666

Education

Janet McIntyre

Dean of Social Sciences, Performing and Visual Arts

Janet.McIntyre@mhcc.edu

503-491-7321

Engineering

Marc Goldberg

Dean of Engineering, Industrial, Mathmatics and Apprenticeships

Marc.Goldberg@mhcc.edu

503-491-7365

Forestry

Steven Goldsmith

Dean of Sciences & Health Sciences, Interim

Steven.Goldsmith@mhcc.edu

503-491-7365

General Academic Advising

John Hamblin
Director of Enrollment Management

John.Hamblin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7384

Health and Human Science

Janie Griffin

Dean of Health Professions and Nursing

Janie.Griffin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7175

Liberal Arts

Sara Rivara

Dean of Humanities

Sara.Rivara@mhcc.edu

503-491-7657

Science

Steven Goldsmith

Dean of Sciences & Health Sciences, Interim

Steven.Goldsmith@mhcc.edu

503-491-7365

Study Abroad

Sara Rivara

Dean of Humanities

Sara.Rivara@mhcc.edu

503-491-7657

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Pharmacy Transfer/Technician

Janie Griffin

Dean of Allied Health

Janie.Griffin@mhcc.edu

503-491-7175

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Information Technology

Linda Vigesaa

Chief Information Officer

Linda.Vigesaa@mhcc.edu

503-491-7682

Mt. Hood CC Directory

Updated: July 2014

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer