Oregon State University

Columbia Gorge Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Columbia Gorge Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Student Conduct

Lori Ufford

Chief Student Services Officer

lufford@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6025

Disability Services

Shayna Dahl

Advisor, Disability Resources

sdahl@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6046

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Dawn Salle-Justesen

Registrar

djustesen@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6013

Registration/Records

Dawn Salle-Justesen

Registrar

djustesen@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6028

DPP Coordinator

Dawn Salle-Justesen

Registrar

djustesen@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6028

Orientation for New Students

Kaylene Herman

Academic Advisor

kherman@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-308-8214

Primary Student Contact

Mike Taphouse

Director of Academic Advisor

MTaphouse@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-308-8214

Financial Aid

Kella Helyer

Financial Aid Advisor

khelyer@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6029

Enrollment Distribution     MTaphouse@cgcc.cc.or.us; registrar@cgcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

General Academic Advising

Mike Taphouse

Director of Academic Advisor

MTaphouse@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-308-8214

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Brian Greene

Chief Academic Officer

bgreene@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6030

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Bill Bohn

Chief Technology Officer

bbohn@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6090

 Columbia Gorge CC Directory

Updated July 2014

 

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer