Oregon State University

Clackamas Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Clackamas Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Larry Cheyne

Director, Office of Educational Partnerships

larry.cheyne@clackamas.edu

503-594-3220

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Chris Sweet
Enrollment Management/Registrar chris.sweet@clackamas.edu 503-594-3370

Primary Student Contact

Student Support Services Center   ssc@clackamas.edu 503-594-3475

Admissions

Admissions

Admission, Transfer Articulation, and Degree Specialist

admissions@clackamas.edu

503-594-3379

Disability Services

Aimee Elber

Disability Coordinator

drc@clackamas.edu

503-594-3181

Financial Aid

Chippi Bello

Director of Financial Aid

chippi@clackamas.edu

503-594-3099

International Students

 

Admission, Transfer Articulation, and Degree Specialist

international@clackamas.edu

503-594-3379

Marketing

Janet Paulson

Marketing Project Coordinator

jpaulson@clackamas.edu

503-594-3162

Orientation for New Students

Student Outreach

  outreach@clackamas.edu

503-594-3284

Registration/records

Chris Sweet

Registrar

chris.sweet@clackamas.edu

503-594-3370

Student Accounts

Jennifer Milldrum   jenniferm@clackamas.edu 503-594-3094

Student Conduct

Tara Sprehe

Associate Dean, Academic Foundations/Connections

taras@clackamas.edu

503-594-6222

Enrollment Distribution     admissions@clackamas.edu; tamerad@clackamas.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

General Academic Advising

Student Success Center

Academic Advisor

advising@clackamas.edu

503-594-3475

Distance Learning

Vacant

Department Chair, Instructional Design

@clackamas.edu

503-594-3223

Agricultural Sciences

Renee Harber

Department Chair, Horticulture

rharber@clackamas.edu

503-594-3294

Business

Sharon Parker

Business Administration Instructor

sharonp@clackamas.edu

503-594-3075

Human Services

Yvonne Smith

Human Services Instructor

yvonnes@clackamas.edu 503-594-3207

Engineering

Matt LaForce

Department Chair, Engineering Science

laforce@lackamas.edu

503-594-3148

Forestry

Renee Harber

Department Chair, Horticulture

rharber@clackamas.edu

503-594-3294

Health and Human Sciences

Jim Martineau

Associate Dean, Technology, Health Occupations and Workforce

Jmartineau@clackamas.edu

503-594-3271

Anthropology

Bob Keeler

Social Science Instructor

RobertK@clackamas.edu

503-594-3409

English Sue Mach
English Instructor suema@clackamas.edu 503-594-3262

Pharmacy

Eden Francis

Department Chair, Science

edinf@clackamas.edu

503-594-3352

Science

Eden Francis

Department Chair, Science

edinf@clackamas.edu

503-594-3352

UESP (undeclared)

Student Success Center

Academic Advisor

advising@clackamas.edu

503-594-3475

Study Abroad

Irma Bjerre

Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish

IrmaB@clackamas.edu

503-594-3245

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Chris Sweet

Registrar

chris.sweet@clackamas.edu

503-594-3370

 Clackamas Community College Staff Directory

Updated: August 2014

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer