Oregon State University

Clackamas Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Clackamas Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Cyndi Andrews

 

cyndia@clackamas.edu

503-594-3025

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Tara Sprehe Enrollment Management/Registrar taras@clackamas.edu  

Primary Student Contact

Student Support Services Center   advising@clackamas.edu 503-594-3475

Admissions

Admissions

Admission, Transfer Articulation, and Degree Specialist

admissions@clackamas.edu

503-594-3379

Disability Services

 

Disability Coordinator

advising@clackamas.edu

503-594-3181

Financial Aid

Chippi Bello

Director of Financial Aid

chippi@clackamas.edu

503-594-3099

International Students

 

Admission, Transfer Articulation, and Degree Specialist

international@clackamas.edu

503-594-3379

Marketing

Janet Paulson

Marketing Project Coordinator

jpaulson@clackamas.edu

503-594-3162

Orientation for New Students

Student Outreach

  advising@clackamas.edu

503-594-3284

Registration/records

Tara Sprehe

Registrar

taras@clackamas.edu

503-594-3370

Student Accounts

Jennifer Milldrum   jenniferm@clackamas.edu 503-594-3094

Student Conduct

Jim Martineau

Associate Dean, Academic Foundations/Connections

Jmartineau@clackamas.edu

503-594-3271

Enrollment Distribution     admissions@clackamas.edu; tamerad@clackamas.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

General Academic Advising

Student Success Center

Academic Advisor

advising@clackamas.edu

503-594-3475

Distance Learning

Steve Beining

Department Chair, Instructional Design

Sbeining@clackamas.edu

503-594-3223

Agricultural Sciences

Elizabeth Howley

Department Chair, Horticulture

Ehowley@clackamas.edu

503-594-3295

Business

Joan Ryan

Business Administration Instructor

JoanR@clackamas.edu

503-594-3077

Human Services

Yvonne Smith

Human Services Instructor

yvonnes@clackamas.edu 503-594-3207

Engineering

Matt LaForce

Department Chair, Engineering Science

laforce@lackamas.edu

503-594-3148

Forestry

Elizabeth Howley

Department Chair, Horticulture

Ehowley@clackamas.edu

503-594-3295

Health and Human Sciences

Jim Martineau

Associate Dean, Academic Foundations/Connections

Jmartineau@clackamas.edu

503-594-3271

Anthropology

Bob Keeler

Social Science Instructor

RobertK@clackamas.edu

503-594-3409

English David Mount
English Instructor davidmo@clackamas.edu 503-594-3265

Pharmacy

Jennifer Bown

Department Chair, Science

JenB@clackamas.edu

503-594-3348

Science

Jennifer Bown

Department Chair, Science

JenB@clackamas.edu

503-594-3348

UESP (undeclared)

Student Success Center

Academic Advisor

advising@clackamas.edu

503-594-3475

Study Abroad

Irma Bjerre

Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish

IrmaB@clackamas.edu

503-594-3245

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Tara Sprehe

Registrar

taras@clackamas.edu

503-594-3370

 Clackamas Community College Staff Directory

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer