Hawaii DPP Contacts

Hawaii DPP Contacts

Hawai'i Community College

Honolulu Community College

Kapi'olani Community College

Kauai Community College

Leeward Community College

UH Maui College

Windward Community College

 

*********

University of Hawaii System Directory

Hawai'i Community College Contacts

Hawai'i Community College

Educator Contacts for Hawaii Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Main Contact  Noe Noe Wong-Wilson Transfer Coordinator wongwils@hawaii.edu 808-934-2610
Alternative Contact #1 Jason S. Cifra Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs cifra@hawaii.edu 808-934-2509
Alternative Contact #2 Joni Y. Onishi Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs jonishi@hawaii.edu 808-934-2514
  Noreen R. Yamane Chancellor noreeny@hawaii.edu 808-934-2503
  Doris J. Chang Secretary to the Chancellor dorischa@hawaii.edu 808-934-2503
Admissions/Registration Dorinna Manuel-Cortez instructor & Student Support Specialist dorinna@hawaii.edu 808-934-2710
Registrar David Loeding Registrar loeding@hawaii.edu 808-934-2706

 

Vacant

Information Center Specialist


808-934-2502

Financial Aid Officer Viviane LaMothe Financial Aid Manager @hawaii.edu 808-934-2713

 

Lorianne Fukui-Stoos

Financial Aid Officer

fukuil@hawaii.edu

808-934-2714

 

John F. Morton

VP for Community Colleges

jmorton@hawaii.edu

808-956-7038
Enrollment Distribution     dorinna@hawaii.edu; hscofiel@hawaii.edu  

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Honolulu Community College Contacts

Honolulu Community College

Educator Contacts for Honolulu Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

Erika L. Lacro

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

lacro@hawaii.edu

808-845-9158

 

Farah Ann K. Doiguchi

Registrar

farah@hawaii.edu

808-845-9120

Chancellor

Mike Rota

Chancellor

mrota@hawaii.edu

808-845-9225

 

Brian K. Furuto

Interim Dean, Student Services

brian.furuto@hawaii.edu 808-845-9235

Articulation & Matriculation

Scot L. Parry

Instructor and Counselor

sparry@hawaii.edu

808-845-9172
  Jannine M. Oyama Financial Aid Director jannine@hawaii.edu 808-845-9116

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Kapi'olani Community College Contacts

Kapi'olani Community College

Educator Contacts for Kapi'olani Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

Jennifer A. Bradley

Financial Aid Coordinator

jbradley@hawaii.edu

808-734-9890 

 DPP

Jerilynn L. Enokawa

Registrar

jilorenz@hawaii.edu

808-734-9899

Chancellor

Louise Pagotto

Interim Chancellor

pagotto@hawaii.edu

808-734-9565

 

Susan Kazama

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

smurata@hawaii.edu 808-734-9519
 
Asst to Vice Chancellor
808-734-9155

 

Charles K Matsuda

Dept. Chair, Math & Sciences

cmatsuda@hawaii.edu

808-734-9752

 

Brenda Ivelisse

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

ivelisse@hawaii.edu

808-734-9522

 

Sharon R. Fowler

Counselor, MKC

fowlers@hawaii.edu

808-734-9502
  Gemma Williams Counselor, MKC
gemmaw@hawaii.edu 808-734-9500

 

Chad Yasuda

Transfer Evaluation Specialist, Kapi'olani Information & Service Center (KISC)

chadyasu@hawaii.edu

808-734-9532
  Helen Hamada Media Design and Production - CELTT
hhamada@hawaii.edu 808-734-9283
  Sheldon Tawata High School Outreach Counselor
sheldont@hawaii.edu 808-734-9399
  David Nawa'a Napoleon
Dean of Arts and Sciences nawaa@hawaii.edu 808-734-9517
Enrollment Distribution     jilorenz@hawaii.edu  

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

 

Updated July 2016

Kauai Community College Contacts

Kauai Community College

Educator Contacts for Kauai Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Financial Aid Edward Sanchez Financial Aid Director ers@hawaii.edu 808-245-8256
  Rebecca E. Thompson Financial Aid Officer ret@hawaii.edu 808-245-8384

Chancellor

Helen A. Cox

Chancellor

helencox@hawaii.edu

808-245-8210
  James R. Dire Vice Chancellor for Adademic Affairs dire@hawaii.edu 808-245-8229
  Earl K. Nishiguchi Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs earln@hawaii.edu 808-245-8274
  Leighton K. Oride Registrar loride@hawaii.edu 808-245-8226

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Leeward Community College Contacts

Leeward Community College

Educator Contacts for Leeward Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

Aileen Lum-Akana

Financial Aid Officer

aileenla@hawaii.edu

808-455-0606

 

James Goodman

Dean of Arts and Sciences

goodmanj@hawaii.edu

808-455-0664
  Patty Kimokeo Secretary to Dean of Arts and Sciences kimokeo@hawaii.edu 808-455-0440

Chancellor

Manuel J. (Manny) Cabral

Chancellor

mcabral@hawaii.edu

808-455-0215

 

Michael H. Pecsok

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/CAO

mpecsok@hawaii.edu

808-455-0269

 

Warren K. Mau

Coord of Admissions & Records

wmau@hawaii.edu

808-455-0645

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

UH Maui College Contacts

UH Maui College

Educator Contacts for UH Maui College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Financial Aid

Kilohana Miller

Interim Financial Aid Officer

kilohana@hawaii.edu

808-984-3277

Chancellor

Lui Hokoana

Chancellor

lhokoana@hawaii.edu
808-984-3636

Academic Affairs

Jonathan V. McKee

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

jvmckee@hawaii.edu

808-984-3213

University Center

T. Karen Hanada

Director of University Center

tkhanada@hawaii.edu

808-984-3527

Counseling

Linda K. Fujitani

Counselor

lkfujita@hawaii.edu 808-984-3226

Admissions and Records

Flora Mora

Registrar

fmora@hawaii.edu

808-984-3267
Molokai Education Center Susan Nartatez Counselor snartatez@hawaii.edu 808-553-4490
Marketing Nicole Beattie Director of Marketing and Community Relations beattien@hawaii.edu

808-984-3549
808-250-4425

Agriculture Program Ann Emmsley Professor of Agriculture aemmsley@hawaii.edu 808-984-3243
University Center Vacant
Instructional and Student Support   808-984-3523
Enrollment Distribution    

fmora@hawaii.edu

tkhanada@hawaii.edu

 

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Updated:  July 2016

Windward Community College Contacts

Windward Community College

Educator Contacts for Windward Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Chancellor

Doug Dykstra

Chancellor

dykstra@hawaii.edu

808-235-7402

  Steven H. Chigawa Financial Aid Officer chigawa@hawaii.edu 808-235-7449
  Lui K. Hokoana Vice Chancellor for Student Services lhokoana@hawaii.edu 808-235-7466
  Richard D. Fulton Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs fulton@hawaii.edu 808-235-7443
  Geri T. Imai Registrar gerii@hawaii.edu 808-235-7432

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php