Oregon State University

2007 Golf Tournament


2007 Low Gross Team: Gary Meddaugh, Mark Keppinger, Mark Spaulda and Dave Staton


Closest to the Pin: Harold Kerr


Women's long Drive winner: Jane Schroeder


Men's long drive winner: Gordon Reistad


Low Net Team: Glenn Chaffin, Kyle Chaffin, Paul Roberts and Mary Ann Roberts


Check out those trophies!


Getting ready for a day of golf.


President Kathy Heath has the party ready!


Check out that food!


Charlene Hunter enjoys the variety


Fun and good converation


Rise Lakowske, OSU's Women's Golf Coach

Contact Info

OSU Retirement Association Oregon State University 205 Adams Hall Corvallis, OR 97331 Phone: 541-737-4717 Send us an e-mail
Copyright ©  2016 Oregon State University