Home

Archived Events

  • International Scholars and Visiting Faculty
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Wed, 10/06/2010 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
  • Peace Jam
    Lecture
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Thu, 10/07/2010 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Preview OSU 2010
    Entire Facility
    Fri, 10/08/2010 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Piano Recital
    Austin Auditorium
    Free
    Sun, 10/10/2010 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Puttin on the Pink Education Day
    Entire Facility
    Tue, 10/12/2010 - 7:30am - 11:00am
  • Children's Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    Tue, 10/12/2010 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sustainable Agriculture Impact Training
    Agriculture Science Conference Room
    Wed, 10/13/2010 - 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • The China Connection
    Austin Auditorium
    General Tickets: $15, $25, and $30 College Students with valid student ID: Free (when seats are available)
    Wed, 10/13/2010 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Leadership Class fo Art, Recreation and Multi-culture
    Agriculture Science Conference Room
    Thu, 10/14/2010 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Faculty Senate
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Thu, 10/14/2010 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Ensemble 415
    Austin Auditorium
    At door: $25, In advance: $22, Professional Music Teachers: $15, University Students/Student Spouses: $5 with Valid Student ID, Free for all children K-12
    Thu, 10/14/2010 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Pacific Northwest Association of Toxicology Conference
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Fri, 10/15/2010 - 7:30am - Sat, 10/16/2010 - 5:30pm
  • Matriculation Ceremony
    Austin Auditorium
    Sun, 10/17/2010 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Oregon Public Health Association 2010
    Entire Facility
    Students: $35, OPHA Member: $75, Non-member: $100
    Mon, 10/18/2010 - 8:00am - Tue, 10/19/2010 - 4:30pm
  • Carson Lecture - Oliva Remie Constable
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Tue, 10/19/2010 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Donna Beegle Lecture: "See Poverty...Be the Difference"
    Austin Auditorium
    Free
    Tue, 10/19/2010 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • OSU Fall Press Day 2010
    Entire Facility
    Wed, 10/20/2010 - 7:30am - 2:00pm
  • Food For Thought Lecture Series
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Wed, 10/20/2010 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
  • OUS Campus Plan
    Entire Facility
    Thu, 10/21/2010 - 7:30am - 12:30pm
  • OSU Band Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 10/21/2010 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Cinderella
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 10/22/2010 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Campus Movie Fest
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Thu, 10/28/2010 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Women in Business, Science and Technology
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Agriculture Conference Rooms
    Fri, 10/29/2010 - 11:30am - 4:30pm
  • Jazz Kings: Time after Time
    Austin Auditorium
    Adult: $20, Youth: $10 Tickets may be purchased at The Shedd Ticket Office: 541-434-7000
    Fri, 10/29/2010 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • California Tailgater
    Entire Facility
    Sat, 10/30/2010 (All day)
  • Natural History Discovery Days
    Agriculture Conference Rooms
    Wells Fargo Bank Conference Room
    Free
    Tue, 11/02/2010 - 9:00am - Wed, 11/03/2010 - 4:00pm
  • November Call and Response Art Exhibit Reception
    Giustina Gallery
    Free
    Tue, 11/02/2010 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Food For Thought Lecture Series
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Wed, 11/03/2010 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Warren Miller Film
    Austin Auditorium
    Wed, 11/03/2010 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Entrepreneur in Residence
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Thu, 11/04/2010 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
  • Anchor Splash 2010
    Austin Auditorium
    Door: $5, Pre-purchase at Delta Gamma House: $3
    Thu, 11/04/2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Beaver Open House
    Austin Auditorium
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free; Registration Required
    Sat, 11/06/2010 - 6:30am - 12:20pm
  • Steinway Piano Series - Martina Filjak
    Austin Auditorium
    3 concert season ticket $50 Adults $20 in advance, $25 at the door Students (8-18) Free Admission OSU Students Free Admission with ID
    Sun, 11/07/2010 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • The 2010 Thomas Condon Lecture
    Austin Auditorium
    Free
    Wed, 11/10/2010 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Faculty Senate
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Thu, 11/11/2010 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Willamette Innovators Night 2010
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 11/11/2010 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Dad's Weekend Comedy Show - Michael Ian Black
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 11/12/2010 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Russian Power II
    Austin Auditorium
    Sun, 11/14/2010 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • OSU Training Days 2010
    Entire Facility
    Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:00am - Thu, 11/18/2010 - 5:30pm
  • Jon Manasse & Jon Nakamatsu
    Austin Auditorium
    At door: $25, In advance: $22, Professional Music Teachers: $15, University Students/Student Spouses: $5 with Valid Student ID, Free for all children K-12
    Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Food For Thought Lecture Series
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Wed, 11/17/2010 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Edward Curtis: Why Muslims Matter to U.S. History
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Thu, 11/18/2010 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • The Nutcracker
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 11/18/2010 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Southern Willamette Continuing Education
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Fri, 11/19/2010 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
  • Russian Power II
    Austin Auditorium
    General Tickets: $15, $25, and $30 College Students with valid student ID: Free (when seats are available)
    Mon, 11/22/2010 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • OSU Band Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    Tue, 11/30/2010 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Professional Science Masters Workshop
    Agriculture Science Conference Room
    Weyerhaeuser
    Thu, 12/02/2010 - 5:30pm - Fri, 12/03/2010 - 5:30pm
  • Public Civil War Tailgate: Join us for a warm indoor tailgater and watch the game on our Large Screen TVs!
    Entire Facility
    $10, includes complimentary beverage. Additional Food and Drink for Purchase.
    Sat, 12/04/2010 - 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • Holiday Favorites
    Austin Auditorium
    General Tickets: $15, $25, and $30 College Students with valid student ID: Free (when seats are available)
    Sun, 12/05/2010 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Interagency Noxious Weed Symposium
    Entire Facility
    Tue, 12/07/2010 - 7:45am - Thu, 12/09/2010 - 12:30pm