Diversity and Inclusion Scholarship

Amount: $1,500

Quantity: 2

Deadline: March 1, 2014.

Eligibility: Enrolled university students who meet all of the following qualifications are eligible to apply. Applicants must:

  • Be attending an accredited four-year university located in one of the following Northwest states:  Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, or Utah.
  • Be a U.S. citizen or legal resident of the United States.
  • Be of sophomore standing or higher, and enrolled full time (12 or more credits).
  • Have a minimum GPA of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale.
  • Be pursuing a degree in one of the following areas of study:  Business, Accounting/Finance, Agricultural Business/Finance, or Economics.

Click Here To Apply