Oregon State University

University Budget Committee

University Budget Committee, Fiscal Year 2014

Committee Chair: James Lundy, Executive Associate Dean - College of Engineering

Committee Members:

Anita Azarenko, Associate Dean - Graduate School

Sherm Bloomer, Director - Office of Budget & Fiscal Planning

Leslie Burns, Professor - School of Design & Human Environment

Bob Cowen, Director - Hatfield Marine Science Center

Kevin Gable, Professor - Department of Chemistry and President - OSU Faculty Senate

Russ Karow, Department Head - Department of Crop & Soil Science

Dave King, Associate Provost - University Outreach & Engagement

Ilene Kleinsorge, Dean - College of Business

Denise Lach, Director - School of Public Policy

Dan Larson, Associate Director - University Housing & Dining Services

Thomas Maness, Dean - College of Forestry

Luke McIlvenny, Manager - Business & Engineering Business Center

Kate Peterson, Office of Enrollment Management

Victoria Redman, ASOSU

Kelly Sparks, Associate Vice President for Finance & Strategic Planning - OSU Cascades Campus

Eric Weber, Assistant Professor - College of Education

Contact Info

Budget & Fiscal Planning
Oregon State University
510 Kerr Admin Building
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-4121
Fax: 541-737-3167
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University