MEET YOUR STAFF

Meet your 2014-2015 Women's Center Staff!

 

Picture Coming Soon!

Whitney Jones

Women's Center Director

 Whitney.Jones@oregonstate.edu

   
 

 

janet picture

Janet Jacquier

Graduate Teaching Assistant

 Janet.Jacquier@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Nicthe photo

Nicthé Verdugo

Leadership Liason

 Verdugon@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

 kali photo

Kali Mickelson

Leadership Liason

 Mickelka@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

shelby picture

Shelby Baisden

Communications Representative

 Baisdens@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

Picture Coming Soon!

Lucy Garcia-Flores

Graphic Designer

 Garciafl@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

 

amelia photo

Amelia Allee

Peer Facilitator

 Alleea@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

 


Sorath Dahri

Peer Facilitator

 Dahris@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

Adrianna

Adrianna Davis

Peer Facilitator

 Davisad@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

hannah picture

Hannah Glaser

Peer Facilitator

 Glaserh@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

Picture Coming Soon!

Julia Jackson

Peer Facilitator

Jacksjul@onid.orst.edu