Feminist Blogs

Feminist Blogs

Below is a list of popular feminist blogs. Check them out! If we are missing any important ones, send an email to womenscenter@oregonstate.edu and we'll add it to the list. 

Enjoy!

 

About-Face http://www.about-face.org/r/

Bitch, Ph.D. http://bitchphd.blogspot.com/

Fem.Men.Ist http://fem-men-ist.blogspot.com/

Feminist Blogs feministblogs.org

Feminist Housewives Community http://feministhousewives.ning.com

Feminist Review http://feministreview.blogspot.com/

Feministe http://www.feministe.us/blog/

Feministing http://www.feministing.com

Finally, a Feminism 101 Blog http://finallyfeminism101.wordpress.com/purpose/

Frieda’s Feminist Book Blog http://feministbook.blogspot.com/

Girl with Pen http://girlwithpen.blogspot.com/

Girlistic http://www.girlistic.com/blog/blogs/

Global News, Women’s Voices http://www.globalfundforwomen.org/cms/blog/

Holla Back NYC http://www.hollabacknyc.blogspot.com/

La Chola www.brownfemipower.com

Mama Ph.D. http://www.mamaphd.com/blog/

Packaging Girlhood http://www.packaginggirlhood.typepad.com/

Pandagon http://pandagon.net/

Problem Chylde www.problemchylde.wordpress.com

Reappropriate www.reappropriate.com

Shakesville http://shakespearessister.blogspot.com/

The Angry Black Woman www.theangryblackwoman.wordpress.com

The F-Word http://www.thefword.org.uk/blog/

The Silence of Our Friends www.the-silence-of-our-friends.blogspot.com

WOC PhD www.profbw.wordpress.com

Womanist Musings http://www.womanist-musings.com/

Women’s and Gender Studies Blog http://feminism-gender.blogspot.com/