OSU Veterans Workgroup Contact Information

Name Department Address Phone Email
Abblitt, Jessica OSU, Financial Aid 218 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-9056 Jessica.Abblitt@oregonstate.edu
(prefers email)
ASOSU Veteran Affairs OSU, ASOSU 149 Snell Hall (541) 737-6366 Veteran.Affairs@oregonstate.edu
Bedwell, Gus L. OSU, Office of the Dean of Student Life 102 Kerr Admin Bldg, Room B102C (541) 737-7662 Gus.Bedwell@oregonstate.edu
Bentley-Townlin, Tracy OSU, Office of the Dean of Student Life 200 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-3669 Tracy.Bentley@oregonstate.edu
Flint, Amy OSU, Registrar 102 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-2830 Amy.Flint@oregonstate.edu
Fultz, Kathy OSU, Liberal Arts 213 Gilkey (541) 737-0561 Kathy.Fultz@oregonstate.edu
Hale, Quinn OSU, Admissions 104 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-9841 Quinn.Hale@oregonstate.edu
Oakes, Joan OSU, Extended Campus 4943 Valley Library (541) 737-4166 Joan.Oakes@oregonstate.edu
Peterson, Kate OSU, Enrollment Management 500 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-0759 Kate.Peterson@oregonstate.edu
Pierson-Charlton, Candace INTO/OSU Joint Venture West 121 (541) 737-6981 Candace.Pierson-Charlton@oregonstate.edu
Prindiville, Mary OSU, Academic Success Center 102 Waldo (541) 737-7975 Mary.Prindiville@oregonstate.edu
Stewart, Marilyn OSU, EOP 343 Waldo Hall (541) 737-3930 Marilyn.Stewart@oregonstate.edu
Veterans and Family Student Association VFSA@oregonstate.edu
Walker, Cathy OSU, Registrar 102 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-2007 Cathy.Walker@oregonstate.edu
Waters, Theresa OSU, Engineering 205 Owen (541) 737-5940 Theresa.Waters@oregonstate.edu
Windom, George OSU, Business Affairs 106 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-0643 George.Windom@oregonstate.edu
Williamson, Angela OSU, Registrar 102 Kerr Admin Bldg (541) 737-0593 Angela.Williamson@oregonstate.edu

09/17/2010    Office of the Dean of Student Life