Current NUFP Scholars

If you are interested in becoming a NUFP Scholar at OSU, please contact Dong Vo at Dong.Vo@oregonstate.edu.

2015-2016 NUFP Scholars  

NUFP Scholar

Term and Year Entered NUFP

NUFP Mentor

NUFP Mentor Position

Anesat Leon-Guerrero

Angela Batista Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Jessica Wagar   Susie Brubaker-Cole Vice Provost of Student Affairs
Kenya Juarez   Kim McAloney Coordinator of Academic Engagement Cultural Center
Magali Sanchez      
Malik Ensley   Jesus Ramirez Resident Director, UHDS
Marquina Hofschneider   Brandi Douglas Coordinator of Diversity Initiatives and Programs
Nayali Ruiz   Courtney Garcia Academic Counselor / Student Finances & Admissions Coordinator
Phillip Rakowski   Larry Roper Faculty, School of Language, Culture and Society
Samantha Matsumura   Janet Nishihara Director of Educational Opportunities Program

Past NUFP Scholars 

NASPA Western Regional Conference NUFP Group Photo 2014

Alexsandra Dos Reis
Mentor: Rob Reff

Andersen DuBois
Mentor: Larry Roper

Brenda Dao
Mentor: Janet Nishihara

Carmen Lopez
Mentor: Salvador "Sal" Miramontes Jr.

James Thomas
Mentor: Kim McAloney

Jeffrey Tsang
Mentor: Larry Roper

Jenesis Sami
Mentor: Kim McAloney

Jessica Casas
Mentor: Jeff Kenney

Kyla Krueger
Mentor: Eric Alexander

Meleani Bates
Mentor: Melissa Yamamoto

Olyvia Chac
Mentor: Claudia Ramirez

Rylan Wall
Mentor: Kim McAloney

Sam Kelly-Quattrocchi
Mentor: Kris Winter