skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Membership

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate Membership – 2013

Eastern Oregon University
  • Shari Carpenter, scarpent@eou.edu Business, Eastern Oregon University, LaGrande OR 97850. 541-962-3616. Term ends December 2014
  • Jeffrey Dense, jdense@eou.edu Political Science, ACK 204J One University Blvd, LaGrande OR 97850-2899. 541-962-3854. Term ends June 15, 2015
Oregon Health & Science University
  • Gail Houck, houckg@ohsu.edu OHSU School of Nursing, 3455 SW US Veterans Road, SN-5S, Portland OR 97239-2941. 503-494-3825. Term ends December 2014
  • Jeffery Stewart, stewajef@ohsu.edu Oral Pathology, OHSU School of Dentistry, 611 SW Campus Dr., SD-515, Portland OR 97239-3001. 503-494-8904. Term ends December 2015
  • Laura Zeigen, zeigenl@ohsu.edu OHSU Library, 3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road - LIB, Portland OR 97239. 503-494-0505. Term ends December 2013.
Oregon Institue of Technology
  • Grant Kirby, grant.kirby@oit.edu OIT Portland West, 27500 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville OR 97070. 503-821-1273. Term ends December 2013
  • Feng Shi, feng.shi@oit.edu, Electrical Engineering & Renewable Energy, Oregon Institute of Technology, Klamath Falls OR. 541-885-1257. Term ends December 2015
Oregon State University
  • Mary Cluskey, cluskeym@oregonstate.edu Nutrition, School of Biological & Population Health Sciences, OSU, 200 Milam Hall, Corvallis OR 97331-6802. 541-737-0960. Term ends December 31, 2015
  • Karen Hooker, hookerk@oregonstate.edu School of Social and Behavioral Health Sciences, 406 Waldo Hall, OSU, Corvallis OR 97331. 541-737-4336. Term ends December 31, 2014
  • Bob Mason, robert.mason@oregonstate.edu Department of Zoology, OSU, 3029 Cordley Hall, Corvallis OR 97331-2914. 541-737-4107. Term ends December 31, 2014
Portland State University
  • Sarah Andrews-Collier, andrews@pdx.edu Theater Arts, Portland State University, PO Box 751, Portland OR 97207-0751. 503-725-4603; 503-725-4416. Term ends December 31, 2012 *Immediate Past President
  • Ann Marie Fallon, amfallon@pdx.edu, University Honors, Portland State University, PO Box 751, Portland OR 97207. 503-725 9423 Term ends December 2015
  • Maude Hines, mhines@pdx.edu Department of English, Portland State University, PO Box 751, Portland OR 97207-0751. 503-725-3523. Term ends December 2013
  • Candyce Reynolds, reynoldsc@pdx.edu, Educational Policy, Foundations & Administrative Studies - Education, Portland State University, PO Box 751, Portland OR 97207. 503-725 4657. Term ends December 2014
Southern Oregon University
  • Charles Lane, lane@sou.edu Geology, SOU. 541-552-6479. Term ends December 31, 2014
  • Jody Waters, watersj@sou.edu, Communication Studies, Southern Oregon University, 541- 552-6423, Britt Hall 244, 1250 Siskiyou Blvd., Ashland OR 97520
University of Oregon
  • Robert Kyr, rkyr@uoregon.edu School of Music, 263 Music, 1225 University of Oregon, Eugene OR 97403-1225. 541-346-3766. Term ends June 1, 2013
  • Margie Paris, mparis@uoregon.edu Law School, 409E Knight Law Center, 1221 University Of Oregon, Eugene OR 97403-1221. 541-346-3813.
Western Oregon University
  • Ike Nail, naili@mail.wou.edu Department of Music, SH 106 Western Oregon University, 345 N Monmouth Ave, Monmouth OR 97361. 503-838-8341. Term ends December 2014