skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Slate Of Candidates

2010 Slate of Candidates

Faculty Senate President-Elect
  • Jim Coakley, Associate Professor – College of Business
  • Katherine Hunter–Zaworski, Associate Professor – Civil and Construction Engineering, College of Engineering
Interinstitutional Faculty Senate
  • Kate Halischak, Professional Faculty – Academics for Student Athletes, Academic Affairs
  • Robert Mason, Professor – Zoology and Biology, College of Science
Faculty Senate Executive Committee
  • Michael Bondi, Professor – Forestry, Clackamas County Extension Service
  • Kevin Gable, Professor – Chemistry, College of Science
  • Anne Gillies, Professional Faculty – Affirmative Action & Equal Opportunity
  • Mario Magana, Associate Professor – Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, College of Engineering
  • Catherine Porter, Professional Faculty – Research Program, College of Health & Human Sciences
  • Greg Thompson, Professor – Agricultural Education and General Agricultural, College of Agricultural Sciences