skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Elections

2001 Elections

Faculty Senate Slate of Candidates

DATE: October 25, 2001 TO: Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate Nancy Rosenberger, Senate President FROM: Faculty Senate Bylaws and Nominations Committee Gordon Matzke, Chair Laurel Kristick James Males Jan Mosley RE: Faculty Senate Nominations The Faculty Senate Bylaws and Nominations Committee recommends the following nominees for the fall 2001 elections: Faculty Senate President-Elect 1. Roy Rathja, Associate Professor, College of Engineering 2. Bruce Sorte, Professional Faculty, College of Agricultural Sciences Faculty Senate Executive Committee 1. Kevin Ahern, Senior Instructor, Biochemistry & Biophysics 2. Dianne Erickson, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics Education 3. Angelo Gomez, Professional Faculty, Affirmative Action & Equal Opportunity 4. Jan Mosley, Professional Faculty, Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering 5. Janet Nishihara, Assistant Professor, Educational Opportunities Program 6. Loretta Rielly, Associate Professor, The Valley Library 7. Robert Smythe, Professor, Statistics Interinstitutional Faculty Senate 1. Dan Edge, Professor, Fisheries and Wildlife 2. Wayne Huber, Professor, Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering