skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Membership – 2013-2014

Faculty Economic Welfare and Retirement Committee

Membership – 2013-2014

Lisa Hoogesteger, Chair '15
Alex Sanchez '14 (Emer.)
Bruce Sorte '14 (Ret.)
Ken Williamson '14 (Emer.)
Lisa Krenzler '15
Christiane Loehr '15
Cindy Alexis '16
Dwight Brimley '16
Jimmy Yang '16

Healthy Campus Initiatives
Agricultural & Resource Economics
Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engr.
Biomedical Services
Budget & Fiscal Planning
Ag. & Marine Science Business Center

Ex-officio: Employee Benefits Mgr. – Donna Chastain

Executive Committee Liaison – Donna Chastain