skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Membership ~ 1999-2000

Faculty Economic Welfare and Retirement Committee

Membership ~ 1999-2000

Steve Davis '01, Chair
Peter Freeman '00
Ron Hathaway '00
Al Mukatis '00 (Emer.)
Lois deGeus '01
Bill Wilkins '01 (Emer.)
Chris Bell '02
Susan Ellinwood '02
Robert Schwartz '02
Animal Sciences
Klamath County Extension
College of Business
Human Resources Implementation Team
Liberal Arts
College of Engineering
Engineering Accounting

Ex-Officio: Staff Benefits Officer (Pam Broadus)

Executive Committee Liaison – William Lunch