skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2013-2014 Membership

Curriculum Council

Membership – 2013-2014

Mike Bailey, Co-Chair '15
Richard Nafshun, Co-Chair '16
Frank Chaplen '14
Kate MacTavish (v. Read) ’14
Daniel Stroud '14
Sue Helback '14
Paul Adams '15
Alix Gitelman '15
Prem Mathew '15
Neil Davison '16
Demian Hommel '16
Mina Ossiander '16
TBA '16
Computer Science
Biological & Ecological Engr
School of Social and Behavioral Health Sciences
OSU Cascades/Education
Teacher/Counselor Education
Forest Engineering, Resources and Management
School of Writing, Literature, and Film
Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences

Ex-officio members:
Academic Affairs (Stefani Dawn)
Extended Campus (Dianna Fisher)
Registrar's Office (Nancy Laurence)
University Libraries (Steven Sowell)

Liaison members
Academic Advising Council (Carey Hilbert)
Instructional Technology (John Greydanus)
OSU-Cascades (Daniel Stroud)

Student Members -

Curriculum Council representation (appointed annually):
Distance Education Committee – TBA (ex-officio, non-voting)
University Council for Student Engagement and Experience (UCSEE) – TBA

Executive Committee Liaison – Mike Bailey