skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2011-2012 Membership

Curriculum Council

Membership -- 2011-2012

Mike Bailey, Chair '12
Paul Adams (v. McComb) '12
Carol Brown '12
Greg Thompson (v. Perry) '12
Robert Iltis '13
Sara Jameson '13
Richard Nafshun '13
TBA '14
Marilyn Read '14
Daniel Stroud '14
TBA '14
TBA '14
Computer Science
College of Business
Agricultural Education and General Education
Speech Communication
College of Science
Design and Human Environment
OSU Cascades/Education
College of Oceanic and Atmospheric Sciences
Pharmacy or Vet Med

Ex-officio members:
Academic Affairs (Sarah Williams or Gary Beach)
Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee (TBA)
Extended Campus (Dianna Fisher)
Registrar's Office (Nancy Laurence)
University Libraries (Steven Sowell)

Liaison members
Academic Advising Council (Rebekah Lancelin)
Instructional Technology (John Greydanus)
OSU-Cascades (Daniel Stroud)

Student Members -
- Ben Tribelhorn

Curriculum Council representation (appointed annually):
Distance Education Committee - TBA (ex-officio, non-voting)
University Council for Student Engagement and Experience (UCSEE) - TBA

Executive Committee Liaison - Donna Champeau