skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2009-2010 Membership

Curriculum Council

Membership -- 2009-2010

Mike Bailey '12, Co-chair
Carol Brown '12, Co-chair
SueAnn Bottoms '10
Marisa Chappell '10
Rick Nafshun '10
John Simonsen '10
Adry Clark '11
Kate Field '11
Dianna Fisher '11
Mary Flahive '11
Kate Mactavish '11
Sandy Brooke '12
Greg Perry '12

Computer Science
College of Business
College of Education
Wood Science & Engineering
Career Services
Human Development and Family Sciences
Art/OSU Cascades
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Ex-officio members:
Academic Planning and Assessment (Susie Leslie)
Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee (Carol Babcock)
Extended Campus (Alfonso Bradoch)
Registrar's Office (Tom Watts)
University Libraries (Faye Chadwell)

Liaison members
Academic Advising Council (Gene Newburgh)
Instructional Technology (John Greydanus)
OSU-Cascades (Sandy Brooke)

Student Members -
- Kelly Fitzpatrick

Curriculum Council representation (appointed annually):
Distance Education Committee - Dianna Fisher (ex-officio, non-voting)
University Council for Student Engagement and Experience (UCSEE) - Richard Nafshun

Executive Committee Liaison - Deb Pence