skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Scheduled Meetings

Curriculum Council

Scheduled Meetings
2013 - 2014

The Curriculum Council will meet as indicated below.

Spring 2014 ~ Meetings will be in 128 Kidder, unless otherwise noted
  • April 3 – 1:00-3:00
  • April 10 – 12:30-2:30 ~ CANCELED
  • April 17 – 1:00-3:00 ~ MU Board Room
  • April 24 – 1:00-3:00
  • May 1 – 1:00-3:00
  • May 8 – 12:30-2:30
  • May 15 – 1:00-3:00
  • May 22 – 1:00-3:00
  • May 29 – 1:00-3:00
  • June 5 – 1:00-3:00
  • June 12 – 12:30-2:30
Winter 2014 ~ Meetings will be in 128 Kidder, unless otherwise noted
  • January 10 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM
  • January 17 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM – Linus Pauling Science Center, Room 402
  • January 24 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM
  • January 31 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM
  • February 7 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM
  • February 14 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM
  • February 21 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM
  • February 28 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM ~ CANCELED
  • March 7 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM ~ CANCELED
  • March 14 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM ~ CANCELED
  • March 21 ~ 1:00-3:00 PM ~ CANCELED
Fall 2013 ~ please note varied days, times and locations
  • Friday, October 4 – 1:30-3:30 ~ The Valley Library, Willamette East
  • Tuesday, October 8 – 9:00-11:00 ~ The Valley Library, Willamette East
  • Friday, October 18 – 1:30-3:30 ~ 102 Kerr Administration Building
  • Tuesday, October 22 – 9:00-11:00 ~ TBA
  • Friday, November 1 – 1:30-3:30 ~ 128 Kidder - CANCELED
  • Tuesday, November 5 – 9:00-11:00 ~ The Valley Library, Willamette East - CANCELED
  • Tuesday, November 12 – 9:00-11:00 ~ 128 Kidder
  • Tuesday, November 19 – 9:00-11:00 ~ The Valley Library, Willamette East - CANCELED
  • Tuesday, November 26 – 9:00-11:00 ~ Linus Pauling Science Center Room 402
  • Tuesday, December 3 – 9:00-11:00 ~ The Valley Library, Willamette East
  • Friday, December 13 – 1:30-3:30 ~ 128 Kidder