skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2010-2011 Membership

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee

Membership -- 2010-2011

Carol Babcock, Co-chair '12
Steve Hoelscher, Co-chair '12
Jeff Sklansky (v. Schultz) '11
Jeff Hale (v. Bronson)
Roger Hammer '13
Catherine Porter '13

University Admin Business Center
Auxiliary & Activities Business Center
College of Liberal Arts
College of Health & Human Sciences

Ex-Officio: Director of the Office of Budgets (Terri Cook)

Student Members--
Crystal Boyd
TBA (v. Joseph Gates)
TBA (v. Nicholas Silva)

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee liaison non-voting members to the following:
Curriculum Council – TBA
Space Committee – TBA

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee member observer to the following:
University Budget Committee – Carol Babcock

Executive Committee Liaison - Theo Dreher