skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2009-2010 Membership

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee

Membership -- 2009-2010

Hillary Egna '10, Co-chair
Eric Yahnke, Co-chair '11
Jeff McCubbin '10
Jeff Sklansky (v. Schultz) '11
Carol Babcock '12
Steve Hoelscher '12

Aquaculture CRSP
Budget & Fiscal Planning
Exercise and Sport Science
Extended Campus
Botany & Plant Pathology

Ex-Officio: Director of the Office of Budgets (Nancy Heiligman)

Student Members--
-- Chris Lenn (graduate)
-- Paul Aljets
-- TBA

Executive Committee Liaison - Joe Hoff