skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2008-2009 Membership

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee

Membership -- 2008-2009

Becky Warner, co-chair'09
Robert Frost (v. Beach), co-chair '09
Hillary Egna '10
Jeff McCubbin '10
Adam Schultz '11
Eric Yahnke '11

Adult Education and Higher Education Leadership
Exercise and Sport Science
Oceanic & Atmospheric Sciences
Budget & Fiscal Planning
Ex-Officio: Director of the Office of Budgets (Nancy Heiligman)

Student Members--
-- TBA (graduate)
-- TBA
-- TBA

Executive Committee Liaison - Joe Hoff