skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2007-2008 Membership

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee

Membership -- 2007-2008

Frank Bernieri '08
Kate Peterson '08
Becky Warner '09
Robert Frost (v. Beach) '09
Hillary Egna '10
Jeff McCubbin '10

Financial Aid and Scholarships
Adult Education and Higher Education Leadership
Exercise and Sport Science
Ex-Officio: Director of the Office of Budgets (Nancy Heiligman)

Student Members--
-- TBA (graduate)
-- TBA
-- TBA

Executive Committee Liaison - Goran Jovanovic