skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2005-2006 Membership

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee

Membership -- 2005-2006

Mike Quinn '06, Chair
Linda Hoyser '06
Jeff McCubbin '07
Thomas Shellhammer '07
Frank Bernieri (v. Hu) '08
Kate Peterson '08

Electrical Engineering/Computer Science
Food & Science Technology
Exercise and Sport Science
Food & Science Technology
Financial Aid and Scholarships
Ex-Officio: Director of the Office of Budgets (Nancy Heiligman)

Student Members--
-- TBA (graduate)
-- TBA
-- TBA

Executive Committee Liaison - Bob Mason