skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2004-2005 Membership

Budgets & Fiscal Planning Committee

Membership -- 2004-2005

Mike Quinn '06, Chair
Kim Calvery '05
Vreneli Farber (v. Kleinsorge) '05
Michael Oriard (v. V. Farber) '05
Linda Hoyser '06
Thomas Shellhammer '07
C.Y. Hu '07

Electrical Engineering/Computer Science
Research Accounting
Foreign Languages & Literature
Food & Science Technology
College of Agricultural Sciences
Ex-Officio: Director of the Office of Budgets (Gil Brown)

Student Members--
-- TBA (graduate)
-- Brian Holcomb
-- Ian Lewallen

Executive Committee Liaison - Bill Boggess