skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » 2011-2012

Baccalaureate Core Committee

Membership -- 2011-2012

Bill Bogley, Co-chair '14
Kerry Kincanon, Co-chair '13
Penny Diebel '12
Victor Hsu '12
David McMurray '12
Marv Pyles '12
Marion Rossi (v. Yu) '12
Uta Hussong-Christian '13
Michael Lerner '13
Kirsi Peltomaki '13
Joe Zaworski '13
Jaga Giebultowicz '14
Rebecca Olson '14
Dawn Sherwood '14

Mathematics (COS)
Academic Success Center
Agricultural and Resource Economics (CAS)
Biochemistry (COS)
Anthropology (CLA)
Forest Engineering Resources and Management (FOR)
University Theatre (CLA)
OSU Libraries
Chemistry (COS)
Art (CLA)
Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering (COE)
Zoology (COS)
English (CLA)
Animal Sciences (CAS)

WIC Director (Vicki Tolar Burton)
DPD director (Michelle Bothwell)

Student Members-
- Brian Powell
- Karli Olsen

Executive Committee Liaison - Joan Gross