IFS Home Page IFS Document Archive IFS Archives IFS Constitution
 IFS Bylaws IFS Motions Passed OUS Websites Other OUS Perspectives

Officers for 2008

  • President: Lee Ayers (SOU), email AyersL@sou.edu, Criminology (TA 212), Southern Oregon University in Ashland 97520. 541 552-6505 Photo
  • Vice President: Sarah Andrews-Collier (PSU) email andrews@pdx.edu Professor of Theater Arts and Chair, Dept of Theater Arts, Portland State University, P.O.Box 751, Portland OR 97207-0751; phone 503-725-4603 & 503-725-4416; fax 503.725.4499 or 4624. Photo.
  • Provost Council Rep: Mina Carson (OSU) email: mcarson@oregonstate.edu   History Department, Oregon State University, 302E Milam Hall,  Corvallis OR 97331-5104. Phone: 541-737-1259 Fax 541-737-1257. Photo.
  • Secretary: Janet Crum (Library OHSU) email: crumj@ohsu.edu Head, Collection Management & Systems; Oregon Health & Science University Library phone: (503) 494-0691 fax: (503) 494-3227. Term Expires 31 December 2010. Photo
  • Meetings for 2008


    Officers for 2009 and members of the Executive Committee

  • President: Peter B Gilkey (UO) email gilkey@uoregon.edu 541-346-4717
  • Past President: Lee Ayers (SOU), email AyersL@sou.edu 541 552-6505
  • Vice President: Jane Perri (OIT) jane.perri@oit.edu 541-885-1381
  • Provost Council Rep: Jeff Johnson (EOU) email: jjohnson@eou.edu 541-962-3578
  • JBAC Rep Robert Mercer (PSU) mercerr@pdx.edu (503) 725-5059
  • Secretary: Janet Crum (OHSU) email: crumj@ohsu.edu (503) 494-0691

  • Here is some very tentative information that is very much subject to change

    Documents and other information


    Web page spun on 18 Dec 2008 by Peter B Gilkey 202 Deady Hall, Department of Mathematics at the University of Oregon, Eugene OR 97403-1222, U.S.A. Phone 1-541-346-4717 Email:peter.gilkey.cc.67@aya.yale.edu of Deady Spider Enterprises