Oregon State University

Meet the OCCD Team

 

We'd like to hear from you!  

If you need help finding the appropriate contact at OCCD, email us at OCCD@oregonstate.edu or call 541-737-8303 for assistance.

Office for Commercialization & Corporate Development

man w/glasses smiling

Brian Wall
Director
(541) 737-9058 | Brian.Wall@oregonstate.edu

Profile

Finance & Administration

woman smiling turtleneck

Shirley Chow
Fiscal & Administrative Manager
(541) 737-0674 | Shirley.Chow@oregonstate.edu

Profile

woman smiling van gogh background

Kimberly Reese
Fiscal Coordinator
(541) 737-1251 | Kimberly.Reese@oregonstate.edu

Profile

 woman smiling in flowered shirt

Molly McFerran
Administrative Assistant
(541) 737-8303 | Molly.McFerran@oregonstate.edu

Profile

Intellectual Property Management & Licensing

man in gray suit jacket smiling

Berry Treat
Associate Director
(541) 737-8100 | Berry.Treat@oregonstate.edu
Specializing in innovations by the College of Agricultural Sciences

Profile

man in suit jacket smiling

Denis Sather
Intellectual Property & Licensing Manager
(541) 737-8806 | Denis.D.Sather@oregonstate.edu
Specializing in copyrights campus-wide, as well as innovations by the Hatfield Marine Science Center and the Colleges of Agricultural Sciences; Engineering; Forestry; and Earth, Ocean, & Atmospheric Sciences

Profile

man in blue check shirt smiling

Jianbo Hu
Intellectual Property & Licensing Manager
(541) 737-2366 | Jianbo.Hu@oregonstate.edu
Specializing in innovations in Life Sciences, Colleges of Pharmacy, Veterinary Medicine, Public Health & Human Sciences

Profile

man outside in black shirt smiling

David Dickson
Intellectual Property & Licensing Manager
(541) 737-3450 | David.Dickson@oregonstate.edu
Specializing in innovations from the Colleges of Engineering and Science                                                

Profile

Picture of OSU employee

Joe Christison
Intellectual Property & Licensing Manager
(541) 737-9016 | Joe.Christison@oregonstate.edu                                                           

 Profile

woman in blue smiling

Susan Tillitt
Intellectual Property & Contracts Manager
(541) 737-1732 | Susan.Tillitt@oregonstate.edu

Profile

woman in purple smiling

Chrystal Seager
Intellectual Property & Contracts Assistant
(541) 737-0705 | Chrystal.Seager@oregonstate.edu

Profile

Industry-funded Agreements

man smiling in front of tree

Kirt Fuller
Industry Contracts Manager
(541) 737-1493 | Kirt.Fuller@oregonstate.edu

Specializing in industry-funded research in the physical sciences.

Profile

man smiling in front of tree

Chris Stoner
Industry Contracts Manager
(541) 737-8329 | Chris.Stoner@oregonstate.edu

Specializing in industry-funded research in the life sciences.

Profile

Advantage Accelerator

placeholder silhouette

Mark Lieberman
Chief Start-Up Officer & Co-Director
(541) 737-9016 | Mark.Lieberman@oregonstate.edu

Profile

Venture Intern Program (VIP)

Current VIPs

Former VIPs

  • Ken True, Instructor, College of Business
  • Tejasvini Kulkarni, Buisness Administration
  • Ryan Connolly, Marketing
  • Dishui Lin, Business Administration

To learn more about the VIP and how to join, please contact Denis Sather at (541) 737-8806 or Denis.D.Sather@oregonstate.edu.

 

Announcements

Syndicate content
There are no Announcements at this time.

View All

Contact Info

Office for Commercialization and Corporate Development
Research Office
Oregon State University
A312 Kerr Administration Bldg.
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone 541-737-8303
Fax 541-737-3093
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer