OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Adminstration

Recreational Sports Administration

Ty Atwater

ALI Instructor | Climbing & Wilderness Skills

541-737-5517

ty.atwater@oregonstate.edu

Ty Atwater

Majeed Badizadegan

New Media Coordinator

541-737-3507

majeed.badizadegan@oregonstate.edu

Chris Gates

Cindy Bellville

Office Specialist, Wellness Center

541-737-9320

cindy.bellville@oregonstate.edu 

 cindy

Mark Belson

ALI Instructor | Challenge Course

541-737-2710

mark.belson@oregonstate.edu

 Mark Belson

Carli Brennick

Fitness Services and Education Coordinator

541-737-4164

Carli.Brennick@oregonstate.edu

Carli Brennick

Adam Burke

Sports & Special Program GA

541-737-7568

adam.burke@oregonstate.edu

 adam

Bill Callender

Associate Director, Facilities

541-737-7525

bill.callender@oregonstate.edu

 bill

Danielle Caldwell

Wellness Education Coordinator

541-737-3517

danielle.caldwell@oregonstate.edu

Danielle Caldwell

Ali Casqueiro

Membership Coordinator

541-737-4883

ali.casqueiro@oregonstate.edu

Ali Casqueiro

Tina Clawson 

Associate Director, Outreach

541-737-6830

tina.clawson@oregonstate.edu

 Tina Clawson

Sara Dalotto

Adventure Leadership Institute Office Specialist 

541-737-8967

sara.mulford@oregonstate.edu

image of Sara Mulford

Joe Dupray

Maintenance Coordinator

541-737-2612

joe.dupray@oregonstate.edu

 joe dupray

Barry Evans

Coordinator, Exercise Equipment Maintenance

541-737-9417

barry.evans@oregonstate.edu

 Barry Evans

Sheila Evans

ALI Instructor | Club & Custom Programs

541-737-6833

sheila.evans@oregonstate.edu

 Sheila Evans

Dave Fehring

Associate Director of Programs

541-737-6831

david.fehring@oregonstate.edu

 dave

Justin Gordon

Coordinator, Aquatics

541-737-4304

justin.gordon@oregonstate.edu

 justin gordan

Erika Hanselman Green

Fitness Coordinator

541-737-6808

erika.hanselmangreen@oregonstate.edu

erika green 

Easton Henrikson

Sports and Special Programs Graduate Assistant

541-737-3569

Easton.Henrikson@oregonstate.edu

Tom Kirch

Director, Recreational Sports

541-737-6829

tom.kirch@oregonstate.edu

 Tom Kirch

Wendy Little

Marketing Coordinator

541-737-7096

wendy.little@oregonstate.edu

Wendy Little

Bill Marlow

Maintenance

541-737-6598

bill.marlow@oregonstate.edu

 bill marlow

Kari Miller

Events & Operations Coordinator

541-737-7235

kari.miller@oregonstate.edu

 Kari Miller

Josh Norris

ALI Instructor | ALI Director

541-737-4341

josh.norris@oregonstate.edu

 Josh Norris

Jessica Quinn

Sports & Special Programs Office Specialist

541-737-4083

jessica.quinn@oregonstate.edu

image of Jessica Quinn

Guido Van Ryssegem

 Coordinator/Clinical Athletic Trainer

541-737-9348

guido.vanryssegem@oregonstate.edu

guido 

Joe Schaffer

Sports & Special Programs Coordinator

541-737-4884

joe.schaffer@oregonstate.edu

image of Joe Schaffer

Troy Snow

Manager of Operations & Events Management

541-737-7110

troy.snow@oregonstate.edu

 troy snow

Mary Stanley

Event Specialist

541-737-6783

mary.stanley@oregonstate.edu

 Mary Stanley

Jennifer Stewart

Coordinator, Safety & Training

541-737-5411

jennifer.stewart@oregonstate.edu

 jennifer stewart

Andrew Struthers

Information Technology Consultant

541-737-2943

andrew.struthers@oregonstate.edu

 andrew_struthers

Cathy Sullivan

Fitness Services & Education Coordinator

541-737-3243

cathy.sullivan@oregonstate.edu

 cathy_sullivan

Kerry Tipton

Activity & Program Specialist

541-737-3382

kerry.glass@oregonstate.edu

 Kerry Glass

Dani Warren

Technology & Facilities Administrative Program Assistant

541-737-4307

dani.warren@oregonstate.edu

 Dani Warren

Mitch Wiltbank

Sports & Special Programs Coordinator

541-737-3566

mitch.wiltbank@oregonstate.edu

 mitch

Jasmine Womack

Recreational Services Office Specialist

541-737-6766

jasmine.womack@oregonstate.edu

Jasmine Womak