Oregon State University

Contacts

Portland scenic

Oregon State Portland Center

 

Stephen Brier, OSUF Gift Planning, 503-553-3416, Stephen.brier@oregonstate.edu

Holly Clarke, OSUF, Portland Center Administration: 503.553.3415, Holly.Clarke@oregonstate.edu

Martha Coleman, OSUF Foundation Relations: 503.553.3409, Martha.Coleman@oregonstate.edu

Kari Christensen, OSU Alumni Association: 503.553.3431, Kari.Christensen@oregonstate.edu

Tricia Fairman, OSUF Portland Center Administration: 503.553.3400, Tricia.Fairman@oregonstate.edu

Suzanne Flores, OSU Alumni Association, 503-553-3420, Suzanne.flores@oregonstate.edu

Julie Irmer, OSUF Gift Planning: 503.553.3408, Julie.Irmer@oregonstate.edu

Pam Knowles, OSU College of Business: 541.737.8717, Pam.Knowles@bus.oregonstate.edu

Ben Little, OSU Athletics: 541.224.4366, Ben.Little@oregonstate.edu

Mike Moran, OSUF Central Initiatives: 503.553.3404, Mike.Moran@oregonstate.edu

Lucas Motta, Beaver Sports Properties, 503-553-3403, lmotta@beaversportsproperties.com

Sherri Noxel, OSU College of Business: 541.737.6019, sherri.noxel@bus.oregonstate.edu

Peggy Pence-Polly, OSUF Research: 503.553.3413, Peggy.Pence@oregonstate.edu

Patrick Proden, OSU Extension: 503.821.1150, Patrick.Proden@oregonstate.edu

Michael Reza, OSUF Regional Programs: 503.553.3420, Michael.Reza@oregonstate.edu

Sarah Rogers, OSUF Events: 503.553.3418, Sarah.Rogers@oregonstate.edu

Maria Schell, OSUF College of Business: 503.553.3422, Maria.Schell@oregonstate.edu

Barry Spiegelberg, Beaver Sports Properties: 503.553.3401, bspiegelberg@beaversportsproperties.com

 

OSU Extension / Multnomah and Washington Counties

Nicole Anderson, Agriculture/Field Crops Faculty, 503.434.7557 (Washington/Yamhill/Polk Counties), nicole.anderson@oregonstate.edu

Nick Andrews, Small Farms Metro Faculty, 503.678.1264, x146, nick.andrews@oregonstate.edu

Margot Barnett, CPO Faculty, 503.821.1114 (Washington County), margot.barnett@oregonstate.edu

Jeanne Brandt, FCH Faculty, 503.821.1117 (Multnomah & Washington Counties), jeanne.brandt@oregonstate.edu

Marina Boyko, Nutrition Ed Pgrm Asst (Russian), 503.821.1132 (Washington County), marina.boyko@oregonstate.edu

Renee Carr, Nutrition Ed Faculty, FCH & SNAP-Ed, Portland Power Up, 503.657.7385, renee.carr@oregonstate.edu

Vicki Campbell, Asst to Dir OOC & Metro Regional Administrator, 503.821.1127 (Washington County), vicki.campbell@oregonstate.edu

Beth Emshoff, Urban Specialist & Dir. of Oregon Open Campus, 503.725.8101, beth.emshoff@oregonstate.edu

Shelley Glaze, Nutrition Ed Prgm Asst (English), 503.821.1132 (Washington County), shelley.glaze@oregonstate.edu

Amy Grotta, Forestry Faculty, 503.397.3462 (Washington/Columbia Counties), amy.grotta@oregonstate.edu

Rose Haverland, Nutrition Program Support, 503.821.1122 (Washington County), rose.haverland@oregonstate.edu

Anne Hoisington, Nutrition Ed Faculty, FCH & SNAP-Ed, Oregon Food Bank, 503.282.0624, anne.hoisington@oregonstate.edu

Maureen Hosty, 4-H Faculty, 503.916.6075, (Multnomah County), maureen.hosty@oregonstate.edu

Kamila Kuhn, Nutrition Ed Pgrm Asst (English), 503.821.1132 (Washington County), kamila.kuhn@oregonstate.edu

Kristina Leck, Office Specialist, Program Support, 503.821.1112 (Washington County), kristina.leck@oregonstate.edu

Lucy Lores, Nutrition Ed Prgm Asst (Spanish), 503.254.5004, (Metro Hispanic Office), lucy.lores@oregonstate.edu

Joanne Lyford, FCH Faculty, 503.657.7385, (SNAP-Ed Multnomah County), joanne.lyford@oregonstate.edu

Octaviano Merecias-Cuevas, 4-H Faculty, (Washington County), 503.821.1121), octaviano.mercias@oregonstate.edu

Weston Miller, Metro Community & Urban Horticulture, 503.650.3124, weston.miller@oregonstate.edu

Alice Philips, 4-H Program Support, 503.821.1125 (Multnomah & Washington Counties), alice.philips@oregonstate.edu

Patrick Proden, Regional Administrator, 503.821.1113 (Multnomah & Washington Counties), patrick.proden@oregonstate.edu

Maureen Quinn, Nutrition Faculty, NEP Program, 503.821.1110 (Washington/Multnomah Counties), maureen.quinn@oregonstate.edu

Carol Renaud, Public Information Specialist, CPO, 503.821.1136 (Washington County), carol.renaud@oregonstate.edu

Matilde Rodriguez, Nutrition Ed Pgrm Asst (Spanish), 503.821.1134 (Washington County), matilde.rodriguez@oregonstate.edu

Darsy Schaal, 4-H Program Support, 503.821.1119 (Washington County), darsy.schaal@oregonstate.edu

Dan Schauer, CPO Faculty, 503.821.1123 (Washington County), dan.schauer@oregonstate.edu

Stacey Sowders, 4-H Ed Prog Asst., 503.821.1125 (Multnomah County.), stacey.sowders@roegonstated.edu

Lynn Steele, Nutrition Ed Faculty, FCH & SNAP-ED, Metro Hispanic Office, 503.254.5004, lynn.steele@oregonstate.edu

Rena Titus, Nutrition Ed Prgm Asst (English), 503.821.1132, (Washington County), rena.titus@oregonstate.edu

Patrick Willis, 4-H Faculty, 503.821.1120 (Multnomah & Washington Counties), patrick.willis@orgonstate.edu

Sally Yackley, CPO Program Support, 503.821.1128,  (Washington County), sally.yackley@oregonstate.edu

Jordis Yost, Metro Master Gardener Program Coordinator, 503.650.3118, jordis.yost@oregonstate.edu

Contact Info

Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer