Oregon State University

2015-2016 Executive Board

To serve on the PFLA Board, you must be or become a member of PFLA and you must hold professional faculty/staff status.  The position descriptions are available here.

The terms of office are September 1 to August 31 annually. All terms are for one year excluding President Elect which is part of a 3-year term which includes President and Past President.

Service on the PFLA Board is an exciting and rewarding activity where you can make a difference and provide input on issues of interest to professional faculty at Oregon State University. Think about where you might be able to contribute to the Board and volunteer to run for a position.  Perhaps you know a colleague you would like to nominate. 



Deb Weitzman, OSU Conference Services - (541) 737-7725


Past President

Karren Cholewinski, Budget & Fiscal Planning - (541) 737-8247


President Elect

Gretchen Cuevas, College of Agricultural Sciences - (541) 737-2405



Edith Birky, Office of Human Resources  - (541) 737-0736



Jayne Parker, Agricultural Sciences & Marine Sciences Business Center - (541) 737-5823


Marketing Director

Debbie Delmore, Research Office - (541) 737-8390


Membership Director

Shirley Chow, Research Office - (541) 737-0764


Web Services Director

Tracy Elmshaeuser,  Research Office - (541) 737-3888


Professional Development Director

Leigh Larkin, Human Resources, Training and Development - (541) 737-3207



        Rita Brown, Office of Audit Services - (541) 737-5547

        Melissa Elmore,College of Business - (541) 737-3326

        Michelle Mahana, College of Public Health and Human Sciences - (541) 737-3256

        Patti Snopkowski, Office of Audit Services - (541) 737-0505



Contact Info

Copyright ©  2016 Oregon State University