Oregon State University

Umpqua Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Umpqua Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Enrollment Services Coordinator/Registrar

David Farrington

Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar

david.farrington@umpqua.edu

541-440-4616 

Financial Aid

Michelle Bergmann

Financial Aid Director

Michelle.Bergmann@umpqua.edu

541-440-4602

Admissions & DPP

Lavera Noland

Admissions

Lavera.Noland@umpqua.edu

541-440-4662

DPP Coordinator

Lisa Fields

Assistant to VP for Student Development

Lisa.Fields@umpqua.edu

541-440-7823

Enrollment Distribution     David.Farrington@umpqua.edu; LaVera.Noland@umpqua.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Vice Presidnet Student Services

Joyce Coleman

Vice President, Student Services

Joyce.Coleman@umpqua.edu

541-440-4631

Lead Academic Advisor Mary Morris Lead Academic Advisor Mary.Morris@umpqua.edu

541-440-7763

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

541-440-7763

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Director Dan Yoder Director Dan.Yoder@umpqua.edu 541-440-4707

 

Hollie Wilson

Programmer/Analyst

Hollie.Wilson@umpqua.edu

541-440-7768

 Umpqua CC Directory

updated: July 2015

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2015 Oregon State University
Disclaimer