Oregon State University

UH Maui College Contacts

UH Maui College

Educator Contacts for UH Maui College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Financial Aid

Catherine Bio

Financial Aid Officer

cbio@hawaii.edu

808-984-3277

Chancellor

Clyde Sakamoto

Chancellor

clydes@hawaii.edu

808-984-3636

Academic Affairs

Jonathan V. McKee

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

jvmckee@hawaii.edu

808-984-3213

University Center

T. Karen Hanada

Director of University Center

tkhanada@hawaii.edu

808-984-3527

Counseling

Linda K. Fujitani

Counselor, Student Affairs

lkfujita@hawaii.edu 808-984-3226

Admissions and Records

Stephen K. Kameda

Registrar

skameda@hawaii.edu

808-984-3517
Molokai Agricultural Farm James A. Boswell Asst. Professor, Molokai Agriculture Farm boswellj@hawaii.edu 808-567-6577
Marketing Nicole Beattie Director of Marketing and Community Relations beattien@hawaii.edu

808-984-3549
808-250-4425

Agriculture Program Ann Emmsley Professor of Agriculture aemmsley@hawaii.edu 808-984-3243

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer