Oregon State University

UH Maui College Contacts

UH Maui College

Educator Contacts for UH Maui College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Financial Aid

Kilohana Miller

Interim Financial Aid Officer

kilohana@hawaii.edu

808-984-3277

Chancellor

Lui Hokoana

Chancellor

lhokoana@hawaii.edu
808-984-3636

Academic Affairs

Jonathan V. McKee

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

jvmckee@hawaii.edu

808-984-3213

University Center

T. Karen Hanada

Director of University Center

tkhanada@hawaii.edu

808-984-3527

Counseling

Linda K. Fujitani

Counselor

lkfujita@hawaii.edu 808-984-3226

Admissions and Records

TBA

Registrar

uhmcar@hawaii.edu

808-984-3267
Molokai Agricultural Farm James A. Boswell Asst. Professor, Molokai Agriculture Farm boswellj@hawaii.edu 808-567-6577
Marketing Nicole Beattie Director of Marketing and Community Relations beattien@hawaii.edu

808-984-3549
808-250-4425

Agriculture Program Ann Emmsley Professor of Agriculture aemmsley@hawaii.edu 808-984-3243
University Center Nancy Ooki Instructional and Student Support ooki@hawaii.edu 808-984-3523
Enrollment Distribution     skameda@hawaii.edu  

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2015 Oregon State University
Disclaimer