Oregon State University

Portland Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Portland Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Financial Aid

Tammy Billick

Director of Financial Aid

tbillick@pcc.edu

971-722-7800

International Students

Linda Blanchette

Director of International Education

lblanche@pcc.edu

971-722-7146

Disability Services

Kaela Parks

Director of Disability Services

kaela.parks@pcc.edu

971-722-4868

Marketing

Jennifer Boehmer

Marketing Manager 

jboehmer@pcc.edu

971-722-4547

DPP Coordinator, 
Registration and Records

Darilis Garcia-McMillian Associate Registrar

darilis.garciamcmillian@pcc.edu 

971-722-4486

Enrollment Distribution      dualapps@pcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Kendra Cawley

Dean of Academic Affairs

kcawley@pcc.edu

971-722-4481

Southeast Center Campus

Phiil Christain

Advising Coordinator

pchrista@pcc.edu

971-722-6155

Sylvania Campus

Lucinda Eshleman

Advising Coordinator

leshlema@pcc.edu

971-722-4535

         

Rock Creek Campus

Pat S. Cottrill

Advising Coordinator

pat.cottrill@pcc.edu

971-722-7295

Cascade Campus Advising

Dorothy Bardi

Advising Coordinator

dbardi@pcc.edu

971-722-5626

International Students Roxanne Chulufas International Student Advisor roxanne.chulufas@pcc.edu
971-722-7151
Online Academic Advising Jason Pinkal Specialist Academic Advising jason.pinkal@pcc.edu
971-722-4761
Study Abroad Anne Haberkern Acting Study Abroad Manager anne.haberkern@pcc.edu
971-722-7815

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Kristin Benson

Registrar

kristin.benson@pcc.edu

971-722-7195

OFAX

Watasha Stroud

Financial Aid Systems Analyst

watasha.stroud15@pcc.edu

971-722-8040

 

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2016 Oregon State University
Disclaimer