Oregon State University

Portland Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Portland Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Financial Aid

Bert Logan

Director of Financial Aid

bert.logan@pcc.edu

971-722-4490

International Students

Jean D'arc Campbell

Director of International Education

jeandarc.campbell@pcc.edu

971-722-7148

Disability Services

Kaela Parks

Director of Disability Services

kaela.parks@pcc.edu

971-722-4868

Marketing

Russell Banks

Marketing Manager 

rbanks@pcc.edu

971-722-4364

DPP Coordinator, 
Registration and Records

Darilis Garcia-McMillian Associate Registrar

darilis.garciamcmillian@pcc.edu 

971-722-4486

Enrollment Distribution      dualapps@pcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Kendra Cawley

Dean of Academic Affairs

kcawley@pcc.edu

971-722-4481

Southeast Center Campus

Don Ritchie

Specialist Academic Advising

dritchie@pcc.edu

971-722-6154

Sylvania Campus

Kathleen Bradach

Specialist Academic Advising

kbradach@pcc.edu

971-722-4578

Sylvania Campus

Mary Severson

Associate Dean of Student

mseverso@pcc.edu

971-722-4520

Rock Creek Campus

Pat S. Cottrill

Advising Coordinator at Rock Creek

pat.cottrill@pcc.edu

971-722-7295

Cascade Campus Advising

Susan Wilson

Academic Coordinator at Cascade

swilson@pcc.edu

971-722-5274

International Students Roxanne Chulufas International Student Advisor roxanne.chulufas@pcc.edu 971-722-7151
Online Academic Advising Jason Pinkal Specialist Academic Advising jason.pinkal@pcc.edu 971-722-4761
Study Abroad Anne Haberkern Acting Study Abroad Manager anne.haberkern@pcc.edu 971-722-7815

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Shasta Buchanan

Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar

Shasta.Buchanan@pcc.edu

971-722-7195

OFAX

Marilyn Bader

Manager of Financial Aid Systems

mbader@pcc.edu

971-722-4496

Portland CC Directory

updated July 2013

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer