Oregon State University

Linn-Benton Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Linn-Benton Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Primary Contact Christine Acker Degree Partnership Coordinator ackerc@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4237

Admissions & Records

Nancy Morill

Admissions

morriln@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4816

Admissions & Records Amanda Stanley
Admissions stanlea@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4814

Disability Services

Carol Raymundo

Coordinator, Office of Disability Services

raymundo@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4690

Financial Aid

Elaine Robinson

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

robinse@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4854

International Students

Kim Sullivan

Admissions Officer

sullivk@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4847

Marketing

Dale Stowell

Director of College Advancement

stoweld@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4784

Academics

Katie Winder

Dean of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

winderk@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4237

Registration/Records

Danny Aynes

Director, Enrollment Services

aynesd@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4811

Student Conduct

Lynne Cox

Associate Dean of Student Development

coxly@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4848

Enrollment Distribution    

danny.aynes@linnbenton.edu
Listerf@linnbenton.edu Morriln@linnbenton.edu   
ackerc@linnbenton.edu

stanleya@linnbenton.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Advising

Angie Klampe

 

Counselor

angie.klampe@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4780

Academic Articulation Coordinator Katie Winder Dean of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities winderk@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4237

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Debby Zeller

Admissions/Registration

debra.zeller@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4826

OFAX

Elaine Robinson

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

robinse@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4854

Linn-Benton Community College Directory 

Updated: August 2014

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer