Oregon State University

Linn-Benton Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Linn-Benton Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Admissions & Records

Nancy Morill

Admissions

morriln@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4816

Admissions & Records Vickie Keith Admissions keithv@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4814

Disability Services

Nancy Tanberg

Coordinator, Office of Disability Services

tanbern@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4690

Financial Aid

Elaine Robinson

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

robinse@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4854

International Students

Jan Fraser-Hevlin

Counselor

fraserj@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4780

Marketing

Dale Stowell

Director of College Advancement

stoweld@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4784

Primary Contact

Katie Winder

Dean of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

winderk@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4237

Registration/Records

Danny Aynes

Director, Enrollment Services

aynesd@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4811

Student Conduct

Lynne Cox

Associate Dean of Student Development

coxly@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4848

Enrollment Distribution    

danny.aynes@linnbenton.edu
Listerf@linnbenton.edu; Morriln@linnbenton.educornfoj@linnbenton.edu; ackerc@linnbenton.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Advising

Angie Klampe

 

Counselor

angie.klampe@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4780

Academic Articulation Coordinator Katie Winder Dean of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities winderk@linnbenton.edu 541-917-4237

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI

Debby Zeller

Admissions/Registration

debra.zeller@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4826

OFAX

Elaine Robinson

Assistant Director, Financial Aid

robinse@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4854

Linn-Benton Community College Directory 

Updated: July 2013

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer