Oregon State University

Lane Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Lane Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Helen Barker Garrett
Dean of Enrollment Management Systems

garretth@lanecc.edu

541-463-5686

Orientation for New Students

Jerry De Leon

Dean-Counseling & Advising

deleonjf@lanecc.edu

541-463-5870

Academic & Student Affairs Dr. Kerry Levett Executive Dean of Student Affairs levettk@lanecc.edu 541-463-5725
Weekly SAR3170 admission reports issues Annie Caredio Lead Student Services Specialist, Admissions caredioa@lanecc.edu 541-463-5590

Registration/records

Geneva Martin

Administrative Specialist, Enrollment & Student Financial Svs

marting@lanecc.edu

541-463-5691

Student Conduct

Dr. Kerry Levett

Executive Dean of Student Affairs

levettk@lanecc.edu

541-463-5725

Disability Services

Terrie Minner

Interim Director of Disability Resources

minnert@lanecc.edu

541-463-5713

International Students Colby Sheldon Student Advisor 2 sheldonc@lanecc.edu 541-463-5165

Financial Aid

(first contact)

Helen Faith

Brandi Judd

Director of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Advisor

faithh@lanecc.edu

juddb@lanecc.edu

541-463-5266

541-463-5009

Marketing

Tracy Simms

Exec. Asst to the President

simmst@lanecc.edu

541-463-5889

Enrollment Distribution    

DegreePartnership@lanecc.edu

 

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Cindy Lott

Student Advisor

lottc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5232

General Academic Advising
Liberal Arts

Cindy Lott

Student Advisor

lottc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5232

Business
Education

Beth Landy

Faculty Counselor

LandyB@lanecc.edu

541-463-5635

Study Abroad

Debby Ganser

Faculty Counselor

ganserd@lanecc.edu

541-463-5034

Health and Human Science

 

Jessica Alvarado

Anthony Hampton

Faculty Counselor

Faculty Counselor

lAlvaradoj@lanecc.edu

HamptonA@lanecc.edu

541-463-4726

Agricultural Sciences
Engineering
Forestry
Pharmacy
Science

Debby Ganser

Deidre Lyons

Faculty Counselor

Student Advisor

ganserd@lanecc.edu

LyonsD@lanecc.edu

 

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Lane CC Directory

LCC at Cottage Grove Directory

updated July 2014

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer