Oregon State University

Lane Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Lane Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Helen Barker Garrett
Dean of Enrollment Management Systems

garretth@lanecc.edu

541-463-5686

Orientation for New Students

Jerry De Leon

Dean-Counseling & Advising

deleonjf@lanecc.edu

541-463-5870

Academic & Student Affairs Dr. Kerry Levett Executive Dean of Student Affairs levettk@lanecc.edu 541-463-5308
Weekly SAR3170 admission reports issues Annie Caredio Lead Student Services Specialist, Admissions caredioa@lanecc.edu 541-463-5590

Registration/records

Geneva Martin

Administrative Specialist, Enrollment & Student Financial Svs

marting@lanecc.edu

541-463-5691

Student Conduct

Dr. Kerry Levett

Executive Dean of Student Affairs

levettk@lanecc.edu

541-463-5686

Disability Services

Nancy Hart

Division Dean-CFE/Disability Resources

hartn@lanecc.edu

541-463-3010

International Students Colby Sheldon Student Advisor 2 sheldonc@lanecc.edu 541-463-5165

Financial Aid

Helen Faith

Director of Financial Aid

faithh@lanecc.edu

541-463-5266

Marketing

Tracy Simms

Exec. Asst to the President

simmst@lanecc.edu

541-463-5889

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Cindy Lott

Student Advisor

lottc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5232

General Academic Advising

Cindy Lott

Student Advisor

lottc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5232

Liberal Arts

Cindy Lott

Student Advisor

lottc@lanecc.edu

541-463-5232

Business

Deborah Hupcey

Student Advisor

hupceyd@lanecc.edu

541-463-5635

Education

Deborah Hupcey

Student Advisor

hupceyd@lanecc.edu

541-463-5635

Study Abroad

Debby Ganser

Faculty Counselor

ganserd@lanecc.edu

541-463-5034

UESP (undeclared)

       

Health and Human Sci

Rosa Lopez

Project Coordinator, Adult Basic & Secondary Education

lopezr@lanecc.edu

541-463-4726

Agricultural Sciences

 

Academic Advisor

   

Engineering

 

Academic Advisor

   

Forestry

 

Academic Advisor

   

Pharmacy

 

Academic Advisor

   

Science

 

Academic Advisor

   

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Lane CC Directory

LCC at Cottage Grove Directory

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer