Oregon State University

Klamath Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Klamath Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Julie Murray-Jensen

Vice President of Enrollment  and External Affairs

julie@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2387

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Elizabeth White-Hurst

Dean of Enrollment Services

elizabeth@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2282

President

Dr. Roberto Gutierrez

President

gutierrezr@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2210

President's Assistant

Shannon Childs

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President

childs@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2210

Financial Aid Robin Sundseth
Financial Aid Director sundseth@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2288
Registrar Elizabeth White-Hurst Dean of Enrollment
Registrar@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2282
Academic Affairs
Jamie Jennings

Vice President of Academic Affairs

jennings@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2228

  Ronda Wery
Dean of Instruction wery@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2228
Enrollment Distribution     registrar@klamathcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Jamie Jennings

VP for Academic Affairs

jennings@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2267

Agricultural Sciences/Natural Resources

Keith Duren

Natural Resource Faculty Lead

duren@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2254

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Paul Breedlove

Director of Information Services

breedlove@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2239

 Klamath CC Directory

Updated July 2016

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2016 Oregon State University
Disclaimer