Oregon State University

Klamath Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Klamath Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

DPP Coordinator

Julie Murray-Jensen

Vice President of Student Services

julie@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2221

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Julie Murray-Jensen

Vice President of Student Services

julie@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2221

President

Dr. Roberto Gutierrez

President

gutierrezr@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2210

President's Assistant

Rachel Spoon

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President

spoon@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2210

Financial Aid Allison Bryson Financial Aid Director bryson@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2233
Registrar John Duarte Registrar duarte@klamathcc.edu 541-880-2282
Student Learning Services Terri Armstrong

VP for Learning Services

armstrong@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2267

Enrollment Distribution     duarte@klamathcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Terri Armstrong

VP for Learning Services

armstrong@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2267

Agricultural Sciences/Natural Resources

Keith Duren

Dept. Chair-Natural Resource Systems

duren@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2254

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Paul Breedlove

Director of Information Services

breedlove@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2239

 Klamath CC Directory

updated January 2014

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer