Oregon State University

Kapi'olani Community College Contacts

Kapi'olani Community College

Educator Contacts for Kapi'olani Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

Jennifer A. Bradley

Financial Aid Coordinator

jbradley@hawaii.edu

808-734-9890 

 DPP

Jerilynn L. Enokawa

Registrar

jilorenz@hawaii.edu

808-734-9899

Chancellor

Leon Richards

Chancellor

lr24@hawaii.edu

808-734-9565

 

Louise Pagotto

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

pagotto@hawaii.edu

808-734-9519
 
Asst to Vice Chancellor
808-734-9155

 

Charles K Matsuda

Dept. Chair, Math & Sciences

cmatsuda@hawaii.edu

808-734-9752

 

Brenda Ivelisse

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

ivelisse@hawaii.edu

808-734-9522

 

Sharon R. Fowler

Counselor, MKC

fowlers@hawaii.edu

808-734-9502
  Gemma Williams Counselor, MKC
gemmaw@hawaii.edu 808-734-9500

 

Chad Yasuda

Transfer Evaluation Specialist, Kapi'olani Information & Service Center (KISC)

chadyasu@hawaii.edu

808-734-9532
  Helen Hamada Media Design and Production - CELTT
hhamada@hawaii.edu 808-734-9283
  Sheldon Tawata High School Outreach Counselor
sheldont@hawaii.edu 808-734-9399
  David Nawa'a Napoleon
Dean of Arts and Sciences nawaa@hawaii.edu 808-734-9517
Enrollment Distribution     jilorenz@hawaii.edu  

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2016 Oregon State University
Disclaimer