Oregon State University

Kapi'olani Community College Contacts

Kapi'olani Community College

Educator Contacts for Kapi'olani Community College

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

Jennifer A. Bradley

Financial Aid Coordinator

jbradley@hawaii.edu

808-734-9890 

 DPP

Jerilynn Lorenzo

Registrar

jilorenz@hawaii.edu

808-734-9899

Chancellor

Leon Richards

Chancellor

lr24@hawaii.edu

808-734-9565

 

Louise Pagotto

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

pagotto@hawaii.edu

808-734-9519
  Louise Tsuneyoshi Asst to Vice Chancellor louiset@hawaii.edu 808-734-9155

 

Maria L. Bautista

Dept. Chair, Math & Sciences

mariab@hawaii.edu

808-734-9356

 

Mona Lee

Vice Chancellor Student Services

monal@hawaii.edu

808-734-9522

 

Sharon R. Fowler

Counselor, MKC

fowlers@hawaii.edu

808-734-9502
  Gemma Williams Counselor gemmaw@hawaii.edu 808-734-9500

 

Chad Yasuda

Transfer Evaluation Specialist, Kapi'olani Information & Service Center (KISC)

chadyasu@hawaii.edu

808-734-9532
  Helen Hamada Media Design and Production - CELTT
hhamada@hawaii.edu 808-734-9848
  Sheldon Tawata High School Outreach Counselor
sheldont@hawaii.edu 808-734-9399
  Charles Sasaki Dean of Arts and Sciences sasakich@hawaii.edu 808-734-9517
Enrollment Distribution     jilorenz@hawaii.edu  

http://www.hawaii.edu/dir/index.php

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer