Oregon State University

Clatsop Community College Contacts

Educator Contacts for Clatsop Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Disability Services

Christine Riehl

Disabilities Specialist/Counselor

criehl@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2474

Admissions,
Orientation for New Students,
Primary Student Contact

Monica Van Steenberg

Recruitment Coordinator

admissions@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2417

Student Accounts

Margaret Antilla

Director of Accounting Services

mantilla@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2428

Marketing

Patricia Warren

Director of College Relations & Marketing

pwarren@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2306

DPP Coordinator,
& Registration/Records

Chris Ousley

Dean of Students and Enrollment Management

cousley@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2326

Student Conduct

Chris Ousley

Dean of Students and Enrollment Management

cousley@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2326

Financial Aid

Lloyd Mueller

Director of Financial Aid

lmueller@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2412

Enrollment Distribution     sgeleynse@clatsopcc.edu;  admissions@clatsopcc.edu  

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Distance Education Coordinator

Kirsten Horning

Distance Learning Coordinator

khorning@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2341

Health and Human Sci

Laurie Choate

Director, Health Occupations

lchoate@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2436

Pharmacy

Laurie Choate

Director, Health Occupations

lchoate@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2436

Academic Articulation Coordinator

 Donna Larson      
   

Student Servcies Center

registration@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2368

Program Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

EDI/OFAX

Greg Riehl

Director of Computer Services

griehl@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2432

OFAX Production Reports Sara Geleynse Program Assistant I sgeleynse@clatsopcc.edu 503-338-2567

Clatsop CC Directory

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer